Hilton Garden Inn Dover

Hilton Garden Inn Dover in Dover

Hilton Garden Inn Dover

Hilton Garden Inn Dover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1706 N. Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dover in Dover

# 2 of 19 hotels in Dover
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susann from Va, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shuttle service to the casino
They need to replace the mattress in room 209. It is like laying on concrete and there was a big crevice un the mattress.
Senior Travelers
John from Bel Air, MD
July 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location and bed was very comfortable. The suite was perfect for those that were waiting for the guest to get ready for the evening.
Senior Travelers
Jacqueline from Philadelphia, PA
September 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location--Close to restaurants, shopping, university, air force base, and RELATIVES!!!
No free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexford, NY
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location. It was 1/2 way to our destination.
The most uncomfortable bed ever! Very noisy. Our room was near the elevators and we had to call down to the front desk to complain at 12:30 AM. Also, it was very noisy in the parking lot. Luckily did not wake up our 2-year old son.

We will never stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Served buffet breakfast at a reasonable price. Coffee served during the day.

The parking lot of the hotel was well lighted; towels were very soft and hotel used quality complimentary bath items. Would recommend to others.

Solo Traveler
Debra from Darien, IL
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and hotel were extremely clean. The bed comfortably was awesome!
The staff at the service counter could be more cordial. I was the only person at the service desk to check in and had to wait almost 5 minutes to be waited on.
Couple
Elzbieta from Greenville, NC
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and the hotel and room was very clean!
Nothing
Couple
Patrick from Sprakers, NY
June 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice, the bed was extremely comfortable. The location was quiet but easily accessible for dining and other area attractions.
The hotel is a bit off the road and there isn't much signage at the roadside so you need to be watchful to pick out the right driveway.

The hotel was very clean and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay again when in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
November 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Big spacious rooms. I loved that it had its own fridge and microwave. Conformable bed
everything was great.

Great friendly staff, the rooms are spacious comfortable beds. It's in a great location, Dover downstairs is less than 5 minstrel away, so is the Speedway track and the Dover mall. Had a great experience, I would return there again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dover
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg