Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7675 East Union Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Antioch, TN
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Colorado Springs, CO
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the friendly of the staff, as well as the location which was pretty close to the expressway. The room was more than what I needed.
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Greg from Rathdrum, ID
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Limiting breakfast options. Expensive breakfast for what is offered. There is no option for a quick pastry or yogurt with fruit to go with your coffee without paying the full price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millburn, NJ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Fort Collins, CO
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to our race site, and plenty of restaurants in the area. It was also less expensive than other hotels in the area. They had coffee and flavored water in the lobby, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
March 7, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laurie from Wray, CO
March 7, 2016
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. Room had a fridge. Nice pool.
A little difficult to get into parking lot. Put me in a room next to stairs, so was pretty noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Colorado Springs, CO
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nice, clean room, & friendly staff.
The hotel was nice, but the beds were the most uncomfortable I've ever slept on. They were supposed to be adjustable, but no amount of dial changing made it any better. It was like a pillow on a cement slab. Horrible! I expected much better from a Hilton!
Solo Traveler
Beverly from Kansas City, MO
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was within walking distance to my son's apartment. Very convenient location for me.
Senior Travelers
David from Santa Monica, CA
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.