Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center in Denver

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7675 East Union Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Chico, CA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very quiet and close to light rail

Clean, comfortable rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Colorado Springs, CO
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness, wonderful bar, great maid service, great finishes in room and public spaces.

Polite staff, good location for what we were there for. Wonderful place to stay. Would definitely choose this hotel again!

Daniel from Rapid City, SD
April 23, 2014
9.0
Locaton, value, courteous staff, public/guest facilities,breakfast offering
Elevators

In sum, it was an excellent value; well pleased.

Kristen from Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2014
8.0
The beds were very comfortable with the adjustability and soft sheets.
We would have liked two queen beds so we could have more space for large people. Also, it would have been nice to have a separate vanity with sink outside the toilet/shower.

The kids enjoyed the pool. I liked using the recumbent bike.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Staying for 5 days and they gave us a room on 2nd floor facing the loud AC so asked for a new room and didn't want to say anything again but the tv worked intermittently. And the right side of the bed had a large dip even when I played with the firmness

Will be back in denver for another 5 day stay but won't choose them again

Couple
Elena from Littleton, CO
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. Just what we needed. And the hotel was very clean and well-maintained. However, the highlight was definitely the helpful staff who went above and beyond to make us as a family with young children comfortable.
Business Traveler
Kristen from Grand Junction, CO
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was excellent!! Very polite and attentive.
The bartender was very freindly but both times we went to order cocktails at the bar there was no one there for a while ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very elegant and clean. The room was very spacious (we had a suite).
The pool was freezing!! My kids only swam for 10 min and we had to leave because no one was having fun.

The food was great, it wasn't crowded. It was quiet.

Bruce from Henderson, NV
October 14, 2013
10.0
Great location for our show. The staff was incredible. I can't think if a single problwm.
I can't think of a single problem.

The staff was professional, the room clean and comfortable. The workout room was well equiped. The breakfast buffet was delicious. It was a great experience.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg