Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian in Englewood

Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9290 Meridian Boulevard
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian in Englewood

# 8 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room and the food was great.
The only thing we didn't like was the hot tub was small and full of kids. so we didn't get to enjoy it or relax.

Nice hotel.

Group Traveler
Steven from Westcliffe, CO
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Loveland, CO
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed here before and it is comfortable and quiet, even though there were a lot of people staying!
Couple
James from Ogden, UT
August 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing special
The bed was lumpy and sunken in the middle. A very uncomfortable night
Rachel from Colorado Springs, CO
August 6, 2014
10.0
I found the bed extremely comfortable. Everything was very clean, staff was friendly. I would stay here again especially for the price we paid. Excellent deal. And there were cookies on the bed when we arrived and coffee in our room!
I just wish they did a small continental breakfast of sorts. Not that that is always a necessity for all people, I just think it would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Man view and right off toll way.easy yo get to from airport
Wish they hs f free breakfast

Great rooms lobby staff

Verified Hotel Guest from York, NE
July 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
June 3, 2014
10.0
I absolutely loved my stay! Everything was perfect! The place was immaculate which is always a 5 star in my book.
Nothing whatsoever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg