Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 6 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ally from Escondido, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, decor, and personnel.
The location was a little out of the way from the wedding we were to attend, but that is not the hotel's fault.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trachel from Rusk, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great! They respected our privacy while we were there and the location was very close to our family which was very convenient.
My only complaint is the hotel charged us less than what we paid and I have not received any type of refund for the rate that I have paid to my pay pal account like I was told I would receive by the hotel staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value, had everything we needed for a long weekend stay for a family wedding
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was PERFECT for us!!! We used the workout facility and liked the equipment¿minus the one that wasn't working.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this facility. Room for improvement could have been a little bit more friendliness and initiating helpful information about the facilities, connecting to the wifi, breakfast, etc.
Couple
Rodney from Mankato, MN
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was okay until going in the room.
The smell inside the room was extremely strong and unpleasant. They used a spray (probably a bug killer, made to smell "nice") which was almost irespirable. The good think was that we stayed only few hours in the room.

That's all, never coming again. and avoid the Hilton.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 26 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.