Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch in Littleton

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1050 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 11 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacono, CO
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the layout & cleanliness of the room...also, like the candy bucket offerings...
bummed that toilet ran for 4 days: the staff didn't care if they're wasting h2o. also, i didn't realize i was booking into hilton on priceline. i wouldn't have if i'd known...the breakfasts are terribly expensive for what they are, i hate hilton breakfast

also, the hotel tried to double charge my card after i'd already paid on priceline...they really didn't seem to have a clue about the priceline experience...definitely wouldn't stay here again if i had a choice, and if i'd known that priceline was going to surprise me with the hilton chain. when doing research on the hotels available related to a star level, the hiltons aren't listed...pretty disappointed about PL's methodology of hiding hotels like this... very leery about using the priceline site again because of this. lastly, bummed that the complimentary wine was put out only on one day...not sure when, since there were only empty bottles the rest of the week...not sure if they were telling me that i missed happy hour or that i should come back on certain days of the week, or if these are the bar's wine offerings... lastly, this location has zero(!) readily available food offerings nearby...i'd definitely find another hotel before recommending this one...i suppose it's better than sleeping in my car, but not by much. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Staff. Computer/printer access.
The bed was awful and uncomfortable...definately not up to previous Hilton Garden Inn experiences.Chipped desk, spot on the carpet...cosmetic issues that should be dealt with. The pillows smelled old.

The hotel must set aside less than quality rooms for Priceline, etc. guests. VERY disappointing

Group Traveler
Kim from Scottsdale, AZ
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was so great! Super professional and friendly. I especially loved the message on my last night there, wishing that we had a great time- it takes time to do something like that so I really appreciated it.
My group was downstairs and I didn't join them partly because there wasn't seating in the lounge- no more couches.

Overall, it was a great experience. Friendly staff, spacious room, beds were amazingly comfortable. I'm definitely coming back here!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Frisco, TX
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice and clean. The bed was one of the more comfortable beds I have slept on in a hotel, even the roll-a-way bed seemed to be a quality mattress.
No complimentary breakfast. The phone near the bed was missing most of the secondary buttons and labels that were included on the desk phone. It appears the buttons and labels had been removed by the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean staff was very polite over all very great weekend
pool was a bit small but was still a great time and very nice hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Great Bend, KS
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was pretty good and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Breakfast was not included.
Couple
Greg from Colorado Springs, CO
July 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
CLose to where I needed to visit
The bed was hard and not comfortable

Hotel was nice clean but bed or matress was terrible and so were the pillows

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheyenne from Grand Junction, CO
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff Saturday night and in the restaurant Sunday morning were great.
When we checked in, there were people in the lobby fighting and cursing. We had two 7 year old children with us. The men fighting could not be calmed down. Our reservation was for two queen beds, we got stuck in a king only, for 4 of us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
May 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean, wonderful staff, great location. The beds were soooooo comfortable!
No

Highly recomended. Great variety of resturaunts in the area. rooms are quiet. Bed are amazingly comfortable!

Group Traveler
Todd from Fargo, ND
January 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice clean big rooms. Easy to get to the room and back out of the building. The staff at the front desk were the only people that I saw and they were very polite and helpful.
No, I liked the hotel very much.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
(11 - 20 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg