Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch in Littleton

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 6 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was okay until going in the room.
The smell inside the room was extremely strong and unpleasant. They used a spray (probably a bug killer, made to smell "nice") which was almost irespirable. The good think was that we stayed only few hours in the room.

That's all, never coming again. and avoid the Hilton.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Aaron from Assaria, KS
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice atmosphere.
I have never had to pay for a continental breakfast especially at the room rate they got. Hotel was difficult to find.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern decor, mini fridge and microwave.

Comfy beds, bar and restaurant on site

Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
May 19, 2014
2.0
The Windows open all the way...
No free continental breakfast... or at least that's we were told that when we tried getting banana and Danish to eat in the morning...ridiculous! Room only came with one very uncomfortable bed even though my reservation was for 4 people.

There's is nothing good to say, so I'll just keep quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, CO
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The made to order breakfast was tasty and prompt. The public spaces were clean and attractive.
Business Traveler
Renee from Snoqualmie, WA
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
People were very friendly and helpful.
One mattress was lumpy and the other was fine.
Group Traveler
Michael from Louisville, KY
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and the beds are very comfortable. Also, Colorado rocks!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacono, CO
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the layout & cleanliness of the room...also, like the candy bucket offerings...
bummed that toilet ran for 4 days: the staff didn't care if they're wasting h2o. also, i didn't realize i was booking into hilton on priceline. i wouldn't have if i'd known...the breakfasts are terribly expensive for what they are, i hate hilton breakfast

also, the hotel tried to double charge my card after i'd already paid on priceline...they really didn't seem to have a clue about the priceline experience...definitely wouldn't stay here again if i had a choice, and if i'd known that priceline was going to surprise me with the hilton chain. when doing research on the hotels available related to a star level, the hiltons aren't listed...pretty disappointed about PL's methodology of hiding hotels like this... very leery about using the priceline site again because of this. lastly, bummed that the complimentary wine was put out only on one day...not sure when, since there were only empty bottles the rest of the week...not sure if they were telling me that i missed happy hour or that i should come back on certain days of the week, or if these are the bar's wine offerings... lastly, this location has zero(!) readily available food offerings nearby...i'd definitely find another hotel before recommending this one...i suppose it's better than sleeping in my car, but not by much. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg