Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch in Littleton

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1050 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 12 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Jeffersonville, IN
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel was fair for the price.
Never felt comfortable. ..it wasn't inviting.

The rooms were clean but felt older. The public spaces were right at the front door. The staff was fine, but not welcoming. I was surprised it has Hilton name. Spent the last half of my trip in a Holiday Inn and I'm glad I did. I feel much more relaxed and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value, had everything we needed for a long weekend stay for a family wedding
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was PERFECT for us!!! We used the workout facility and liked the equipment¿minus the one that wasn't working.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this facility. Room for improvement could have been a little bit more friendliness and initiating helpful information about the facilities, connecting to the wifi, breakfast, etc.
Couple
Rodney from Mankato, MN
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was okay until going in the room.
The smell inside the room was extremely strong and unpleasant. They used a spray (probably a bug killer, made to smell "nice") which was almost irespirable. The good think was that we stayed only few hours in the room.

That's all, never coming again. and avoid the Hilton.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Aaron from Assaria, KS
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice atmosphere.
I have never had to pay for a continental breakfast especially at the room rate they got. Hotel was difficult to find.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern decor, mini fridge and microwave.

Comfy beds, bar and restaurant on site

Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
May 19, 2014
2.0
The Windows open all the way...
No free continental breakfast... or at least that's we were told that when we tried getting banana and Danish to eat in the morning...ridiculous! Room only came with one very uncomfortable bed even though my reservation was for 4 people.

There's is nothing good to say, so I'll just keep quiet.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg