Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown in Denver

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1400 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Manuel from Garden City, KS
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very welcoming
Not having a parking lot and having to pay for valet came to a surprise
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bartender and front desk staff were very helpful and courteous
Business Traveler
Robert from Dallas, TX
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Smelled of stail water in hallways and rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were in town for a concert and it was great to be downtown. Close to restaurants, shopping and the ballpark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, it was very close to the 16th street mall.
Room service selections could be better, the menu was very limited.

The staff were very professional, helpful and went out of their way to help us when we needed a place to keep our luggage after we checked out, because our flight didn't leave until later that evening.

Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
May 12, 2014
7.0

They seemed to be understaffed for breakfast...buffet was almost empty the whole time...the kitchen was blasting music over the dinning room music and the morning news.

Group Traveler
Jamie from Simi Valley, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and staff very friendly.
Valet parking at the hotel too expensive. Cheaper parking at multiple locations in which you have to leave a car in a structure away from hotel.

Would definitely stay at hotel again

Business Traveler
Carlos from Inglewood, CA
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff were extremely nice. Microwave and fridge were huge benefits & the reason why I'll strongly consider staying there again.
N/A.. I didn't check to see if there was a vending machine on my floor.

Great location and room.

Couple
Elaine from Cranston, RI
May 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Decent location
Four hotels in 12 days and this place had the best pride and the worst bed. VERY hard, and we do like a firm mattress. Not a good night's sleep to be had. Also, the original offering price was $10/night, which was a bait and switch to get the final price.

Nice gym, pool and hot tub

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg