Hilton Garden Inn Denton

Hilton Garden Inn Denton in Denton

Hilton Garden Inn Denton

Hilton Garden Inn Denton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3110 Colorado Blvd
Denton, TX 76210

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denton in Denton

# 6 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Evan from Walton, KS
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was fine
Not a good mattress. Did not sleep well, bed to hard. Should have a breakfast that went with the room,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poteau, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic!
Bar needed to be open before 5pm on MONDAY!

STAFF WAS AMAZING!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulvane, KS
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and modern. The pool was nice as well and there were nice outdoor seating areas.
The beds were very hard. We did not sleep very well. :( We had to ask for pool towels and the man at the reception desk was not very friendly. He seemed overwhelmed by the request. I was disappointed that breakfast was not free.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Labadie, MO
May 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff does the best job of making you feel at home. The breakfast is the best. The charge of $8.95 per person is so inexpensive for what is available to you. Everything is great.
I cannot think of a thing that I did not like. Sorry.

It has a workout area, resturant, pool and out door patio and a very nice bar. Free wifi, hidf television with many many channels for children and adults and every thing inbetween.

Couple
Stephen from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
In-house restaurant serves freshly cooked food. Small but good wine selection. Prompt and friendly server. Out-door pool excellent for lap swimming.
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Melinda from Humble, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Denise from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The omelet breakfast was amazing. Loved the fresh salsa.
The lobby entryway decor was a bit busy. The check-in counter was almost hidden by it. It looked strange to me.

I had a very nice experience here. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and responsive. No complaints!

Couple
Kelly from Edmond, OK
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was beautiful. The staff were great. The decor was beautiful, and it was exactly WHERE it needed to be.
Yes, that BED. That "sleep number bed" was the most uncomfortable mattress I've ever felt in my life. Regardless of the "setting," it was horrific experience. I got no sleep, and this affected me the entire next day. Sleep on it..and you'll understand
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a good restaurant with a wide selection of food on premises. Food was good and did not cost twice what it would have at a restaurant off premises.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denton
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg