Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2325 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center in Dallas

# 25 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Dallas, TX
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shellsia from Houston, TX
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is great specially if you are going to cedar springs. Parking might be a bit of an issue at night but not a problem. Staff was always helpful. I recommend it to everyone.
Solo Traveler
James from Issaquah, WA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and friendly service. nice atmosphere
No free continental breakfast and there are no restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Jimmy from Freeburg, MO
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice staff. Big rooms. Plenty of parking. In-house restaurant was excellent.
We were disappointed that our view didn't face the city skyline. It faced the warehouses in the back. A bit tricky to get to but not bad once you figure out the street layout.
Business Traveler
Cyndi from Calvert, TX
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly, Hotel Employee made you feel important and made sure your stay was comfortable as well as the AM Check out. Enjoyed my stay Thanks
The TV Cable was one of the worst that I have ever had when staying in a Hotel & I have stayed in many as I travel 7 states. When I get back to the Hotel after the day I usually eat in and like to relax with watching a little TV not good
Couple
Niche from Dallas, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and responsive. The room is basically equipped with everything you need. Loved the Keurig.
N/A
Couple
Harvey from Shreveport, LA
March 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff were great Pool, whirlpool and exercise room were good
We had a room on the front side closest to the I-35 and room was very noisy
Couple
Dustin from Texarkana, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, very friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
2.0
Bath tub wasn't clean, and somehow water is leaking to the floor.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.