Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2325 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center in Dallas

# 16 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, NC
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and welcoming with complimentary beverages on arrival. All the staff were very friendly, professional and responded readily to our needs with graciousness and cheer. Kudos to hotel employee especially for taking care of our room upgrade so plea
I have no complaints at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
1st they charged me multiple charges and no one coule answer why. Then I was not greeted the same as the Hilton reward members . I will never stay here again. Just remember every customer counts . You never know who is going to write a review .
Couple
Walter from Dallas, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
When it was time to check out they let us stay an extra 3 hours for free
I got double charge
Couple
Fred from Beaumont, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was reAlly convenient to Zale Lipshy hospital where my daughter had brain surgery.
Couple
Lauren from Arlington, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accomidating
Nothing was within walking distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice! +!  Very pretty so clean and awesome
Charles from Spring, TX
August 7, 2014
8.0
The room was clean with reasonable rates. It is a good option to stay close to the American Airlines Center and other downtown businesses and attractions.
Group Traveler
Kathy from Austin, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marlean from Edmonds, WA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
That the room was spacious and clean. The staff were available and very pleasant. The Hotel lobby was well maintained and offered lots of seating. There was a restaurant onsite ( very Limited Menu) Not impressed.
The location. I expected it to be within walking instance of the downtown and I expected to see restaurants close by. (which was not the case). Where ever I stay, The hotels will usually pick up and drop off at Airport. Not at this hotel unless Love

They did run a shuttle from Love Airport not from DFW Airport. Taxi ran $47 dollars from Hotel to Airport. The Breakfast did not compare to Residence Inn breakfast.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.