Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center in Dallas

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2325 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center in Dallas

# 21 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathy from Austin, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marlean from Edmonds, WA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
That the room was spacious and clean. The staff were available and very pleasant. The Hotel lobby was well maintained and offered lots of seating. There was a restaurant onsite ( very Limited Menu) Not impressed.
The location. I expected it to be within walking instance of the downtown and I expected to see restaurants close by. (which was not the case). Where ever I stay, The hotels will usually pick up and drop off at Airport. Not at this hotel unless Love

They did run a shuttle from Love Airport not from DFW Airport. Taxi ran $47 dollars from Hotel to Airport. The Breakfast did not compare to Residence Inn breakfast.

Couple
Michael from Paris, TX
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness and quietness. Along with privacy.
That there was a hidden fee for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christoval, TX
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patrick from Valparaiso, IN
January 22, 2014
10.0
quiet, excellent staff, great food at the restaurant, what more needs to be said...
no

excellent sums it up

Business Traveler
Robert from Olney, TX
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jack from Ben Wheeler, TX
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location for where I needed to go.
When I arrived the heat in the room was overwhelming. I wasn't able to moderate it at all, so just turned off the system for the rest of my stay.

Renovation is ongoing in the public spaces.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Fayetteville, GA
January 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, and ready to assist.

At the time, construction was in progress, but they gave us warning, and made sure that the times of construction work were convenient, and wasn't too loud.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Toronto, Canada
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were exceptional! They couldn't seem to do enough for their guests. I travel on business regularly, and I think this must be the overall most caring group of employees I have come across.
Couple
Crystal from Waukesha, WI
October 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very close location to Dallas Love Field. Night shift staff at front desk were very helpful when we were checking in after a long flight with many delays!
Noise in the hallways.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg