Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
785 Sh 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 1 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Can't complain about anything here. The room was huge, the bathroom was huge, everything was spotless. The hotel is new so I guess I shouldn't be surprised!
Business Traveler
Estela from Sugar Land, TX
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's very pretty and very inviting. I also liked that there was plenty of parking.
Couple
Jacy from Hillsboro, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and comfortable
The lobby was extremely loud.like I was not even able to hear the people at the desk loud.people hanging out drinking and yelling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teague, TX
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
IT WAS VERY PEACEFUL.
THE DRAPES DIDN'T ENTIRELY BLACK OUT THE ROOM.

A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Business Traveler
Edward from Holly Springs, MS
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from San Antonio, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
This is a very clean hotel. The staff was very professional and greeted us every time we passed them.
Our room was on 5th floor we were in an odd number room and above an outside area with a gas fireplace. Friday I was awaken around 12 am by a small party, Saturday a large wedding party woke me at 1:45 am. I called desk and they did stop the outside party

If I would stay again I will request an even number room to avoid the noise from below.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Their staff and the environment was very vibrant.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly staff breakfast nice room with fridge and microwave
no

We were extremely happy and hope we can get this hotel again when we bid for a room in lewisville

Solo Traveler
Glenn from Peoria, IL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was really beautiful.. the beds were great.
nothing..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great, and I liked that there were a decent amount of towels.
N/A

Great experience

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg