Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
785 Sh 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 1 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Peoria, IL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was really beautiful.. the beds were great.
nothing..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great, and I liked that there were a decent amount of towels.
N/A

Great experience

Couple
Karl from Sapulpa, OK
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adrian from Dumas, TX
August 7, 2014
10.0
Beds were really comfortable, a keruig coffe maker in room, and breakfast was delicious
3 dollar water bottles
Business Traveler
Deedee from Durant, OK
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful, going above and beyond expectations. The nicest 3 star we have every stayed in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Caitlin from Middleboro, MA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the location and proximity to all the major areas of DFW.
I did not like the sports teams that were booked and cluttered up the hotel the whole time.

Great Hotel!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Outdoor spaces were wonderful cozy and inviting!
Busy hotel only 1 person on duty. Jumping and rough housing above our room at 3:00 in the morning, went on for well over an hour and took 3 calls to the front desk before anyone answered. Understaffed when they had several youth baseball teams staying.

The hotel as a whole was very nice. They were just understaffed (1 person on duty)for a Saturday night and the amount of people staying. Our group alone had 7 rooms and so many teams were staying they had a dining room set up for breakfast just for them.

Business Traveler
Lekisha from Jones Creek, TX
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Pinehurst, TX
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean. Hotel overall very clean.
Only one elevator working. When checking in, I was not told a $30 charge would be placed on my debit card. Not so if I had used credit card. Should have been told. Mattress was too soft, felt kind of mushy.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg