Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
785 Sh 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 2 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Spring, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
convenience for what I needed
I had trouble with the sleep by number mattress, it was too soft for my personal taste, maybe not another person but for me it was too soft

very clean - staff professional

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, clean pool, and friendly staff. We are very satisfied with our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Bayou Vista, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very clean and welcoming. Carlos checked us in and was very helpful, friendly and courteous. We noted many guests having a good time in the pool. We were just not there long enough to enjoy it.
No

We did not get to take advantage of the breakfast but it really smelled inviting! The location was great and convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nazia from Corpus Christi, TX
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Wichita Falls, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wanda from Lewisville, TX
May 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
There were two beds and I booked for one. Would rather of had a king bed.
Couple
Joshua from Edmond, OK
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennon from Houston, TX
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Six of the 10 channels associated with exercise equipment was Spanish.
Solo Traveler
Lynne from Inver Grove Heights, MN
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was welcoming and very helpful and cheerful!

Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, good amenities. Had an excellent stay after a very difficult day of driving through an ice storm.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg