Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
785 Sh 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 1 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Village, TX
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Too often there is not a comfortable chair to relax in. Not the case here. A perfect place to put my feet up and read.
Couple
Aksinia from Waco, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Virginia from Columbia, SC
June 9, 2016
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff!
The pool was in need of some repairs. The floor at bottom of stairs was breaking up and my kids kept hurting their feet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! The beds are comfortable, room was spacious, clean and the kuerig in the room was a great surprise! Will be my go to hotel in lewisville.
Couple
Fred R from Lubbock, TX
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was close to everything we wanted to do. It was really nice and clean.
We had a hard time finding it. The address is 785 SH 121 but the hotel is not on 121. It is behind other businesses and out GPS kept telling us there was no such location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Room decor is a little tired and outdated.
Solo Traveler
Colby from Brookland, AR
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
March 22, 2016
9.0
Location was exactly where we needed to be with all necessities close.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No ability to open windows
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.