Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington in Arlington

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2190 E Lamar Boulevard
Arlington, TX 76006

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington in Arlington

# 6 of 51 hotels in Arlington
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixon, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was comfortable and personnel were courteous.
no

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was what I expected. Room was comfortable.

Christopher from Mansfield, LA
May 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeri from Amarillo, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
View of six flags and friendly staff
Need a vent in bathroom and indoor pool Pool was small

It was clean and convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Morena from Wichita, KS
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I asked for a double bed but when we arrived there was only a room with a King available. The front desk clerk, Brooks, apologized and offered extra blankets for our children. I appreciate Brooks sincere apology, it was out of his control.
No

Plenty of parking place and walls were thick, we never heard any other guests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The only negatives: 1. the bed was a little too firm, but that is definitely nit-picking. It had a dial that supposedly adjusts firmness (exclusive to their hotel) - it didn't seem to make a difference. 2. very little counter space in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Hans from Houston, TX
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluff Dale, TX
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and staff were awesome!
The bathroom wasn't completely clean. Things left from previous guest. Walls are thin. It was really noisy.

The hotel is beautiful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iraan, TX
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel is great. The staff is very friendly an helpful. The rooms were comfortable, spacious, and extremely clean. The pool is a great place to relax. And the bar/restaraunt was a nice place to have a few drinks and chat.
It's hard to find something to speak negatively about at this place. But if I had to say something, it would be that the breakfast is not complimentary. But that really hasn't been a major issue for me. I like free breakfasts, but here it will cost 12.99

Everything is amazing about this hotel. I believe they consider it a three star hotel. But it defiantly gives you a five star experience in everyway. The location is superb; directly across I-30 from Six Flags Park. I will be coming here next visit.

Couple
Timothy from Laureldale, PA
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient to ATT Stadium, Globe Life Park and Six Flags. Short drive to Dallas, the airport and Fort Worth. Free shuttle to rangers ballpark.
Very Nice

Staff was great!, Very helpful. Would stay again. Small refrigerator and microwave in room. Free Wifi

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg