Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
705 Central Expressway South
Allen, TX 75013

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen in Allen

# 3 of 6 hotels in Allen
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Anna, TX
June 14, 2016
2.0
The staff is awesome
They were putting on a new roof at the time of our stay and we were on the top floor. Construction started just before 8am. The banging lasted for many hours. Not relaxing and didn't get to sleep in despite getting my kids a seperate room. :-/
Verified Hotel Guest from Kiefer, OK
June 14, 2016
10.0
Breakfast isn't free,I was expecting more not what I receive, I'm talking food wise, service was very good.
Breakfast,we where expecting more.
Mindy from Moore, OK
June 7, 2016
10.0
Whirlpool was amazing! Location is awesome, close to lots of fun activities (top golf).
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
June 6, 2016
8.0
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Springfield, MO
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickton, TX
May 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location was great; very nice,updated outside & lobby area
Long line waiting to check in-only 1 person working front desk; given double room-after being persistent for king room as promised when we called & requested that morning, the only king they would give us was a smoking room. Room smelled Horrible!
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 23, 2016
7.0
Close to where we needed to be
Room smelled musty...was clean but very musty. Stay was for 2 nights.....3 towels in bathroom for 2 people for 2 days. 3 wash clothes for 2 people for w days.
Business Traveler
Maureen from Copperas Cove, TX
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Throckmorton, TX
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
Bathroom sink would not drain. No hot water.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.