Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10741 North Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino in Cupertino

# 3 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Glendale, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The day we arrived they were doing construction to their parking lot. After a long drive we wanted to relax and sleep before the wedding we had to attend. We did not nap at all due to the construction.
Group Traveler
Darci from Folsom, CA
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Fitness room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Off freeway - location, clean Coffee and paper in am along with breakfast
Asked staff for extra blanket, I know it was late but she appeared annoyed as she handed iit to me. Beds were hard and not too comfortable. Other than that, everything else was fine
Senior Travelers
Robert from Clarksville, OH
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room size, lobby, fireplace, lounge area, complementry coffee and cookies
noda
Couple
Joseph from Orange, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly & helpful staff
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall, the hotel was excellent. No complaints and I would stay there again.
The construction across the street. But this is not the fault of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Brownsville, VT
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff
My reservation was not in their system
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Central heating made the room too warm at night. An air conditioner was brought to the room to help.
Couple
Abraham from Hod Hasharon, Israel
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff A+++
They should have more rooms with movable showers rather than fix ones. We wanted a 2 bed room with such a shower. It was not available .
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.