Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10741 North Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino in Cupertino

# 3 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Petaluma, CA
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, Staff and the newly remodeled room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norma from San Diego, CA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was conveniently located near my conference.
Renovations on the floor above didn't allow me to sleep in as I would have liked. No complimentary breakfast. A lot of walking to get to my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
January 3, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
October 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quick check in and out. Friendly staff. Great beds. Spacious room. Easy, right off freeway. Quiet. Good hot breakfast for $12.99. Room service looked reasonable.
Business Traveler
Monica from Wheaton, IL
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Professional friendly staff. Hotel was spotless and nicely decorated.
Location not the greatest, its about a 10-15 minute drive to any dining options, shopping, etc
Group Traveler
Nancy from Glendale, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The day we arrived they were doing construction to their parking lot. After a long drive we wanted to relax and sleep before the wedding we had to attend. We did not nap at all due to the construction.
Group Traveler
Darci from Folsom, CA
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Fitness room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Off freeway - location, clean Coffee and paper in am along with breakfast
Asked staff for extra blanket, I know it was late but she appeared annoyed as she handed iit to me. Beds were hard and not too comfortable. Other than that, everything else was fine
Senior Travelers
Robert from Clarksville, OH
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room size, lobby, fireplace, lounge area, complementry coffee and cookies
noda
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.