Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville

Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville in Covington

Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville

Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
350 Holiday Square Boulevard
Covington, LA 70433

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville in Covington

# 3 of 13 hotels in Covington
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, LA
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and good beds.
Needs more towels.

Have stayed here before and will again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Gulf Shores, AL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
After checking into our suite, we noticed that the bathroom fixtures were caked with mildew and realized that the bathroom fan was not working. The walls were stained in multiple places along with the rugs. Not Hilton quality at all.
The room was disgusting. Carpets were stained, strange yellow/green stains on the walls, mildew and mold around the bath fixtures...

We were offered another room (3 hours after checking in when we went to run a bath for our toddler) but were exhausted from driving all day. With kids in tow we just dealt with the nastiness and waited to bathe. Very disappointing experience, considering we were excited about staying at a Hilton.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hoyt from Robert, LA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malcom, IA
June 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and amenities for the price paid were very good.
The room needed some updating as the wall paper adhesive had begun to fail along the vertical seams.
Solo Traveler
William from Niles, IL
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very accomodating and friendly. Special kudos to Cathy and Carol.

Extremely pleasant hotel. Great atmosphere and nice rooms.

Business Traveler
Theresa from Humble, TX
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms space & ALL the amenities. I utilized the fitness center, business center, bar, and pool. LOVE this hotel
The location was hard for my friends who live there to find and it flooded while I was there.
Couple
Kathleen from Charles City, IA
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Just very nice.
Coffee in the lobby would be nice.
Group Traveler
Ben from Houston, TX
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice thick towels and wash cloths.
The buffet breakfast cost $11. Most hotels and motels have free breakfast buffet.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg