Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Hilton Garden Inn Conway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
805 Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Conway in Conway

# 5 of 15 hotels in Conway
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jon from Hutchinson, KS
April 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Helena, AR
January 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel for a very reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again.
No
Solo Traveler
Michael from Wichita, KS
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very well maintained hotel, room was perfect no issues.staff was very friendly. Ordered room service was fast and well prepared. Recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a nice clean,friendly and safe place to stay. I will stay there again when I return.
No complaints from me my stay was perfect. Thank you for a worry free stay. Highly recommend!!!!
Business Traveler
Cathy from Greenville, SC
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I was one of the main speakers at a conference held at that hotel, so it was important that I stay there. I had stayed there last year when I spoke, and enjoyed it very much. NOT this year - WORST BED ever! We had to climb up out of the bed. TERRIBLE!!!
We requested a room change first thing in the AM. My husband's back hurt so much, he had to miss most of the meetings. He had to take pain pills to get thru the day. WORST hotel experience we have EVER had! Will NOT stay there again!
Traci from Muskogee, OK
November 9, 2015
10.0
Staff was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Greenwood, AR
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Locatiom
The trouble checking in. Front desk staff. And the pillows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melville, NY
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
hot tub
not enough hangers, broken lamp wrapped in washcloth
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MO
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Carpets in room were stained, poor lighting in the bathroom, exercise equipment was sub-par
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Broken Arrow, OK
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I checked in no one told me that the water was going to be turned off in the AM. I came down stairs and purchased shaving cream, went back upstairs to take a shower--no water Have you ever had to take a shower at a truck stop? Not cool !!!!!

I should not have to pay for this room PERIOD! They did not even offer because I purchased it through you AND I was still charged for the shaving cream. UNBELIEVABLE!I used Priceline because two weeks prior I tries to check in after midnight, and the clerk either was not trained properly-- or the system would not let him check me in. He had to take me room to room open the door and make sure there was not someone already in the room. So this time I tries to use Priceline, prepay for the room so I could just get a bed and three or four hour sleep. I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times --I need to mail them back my HHonors card. Enough is enough!! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Conway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.