Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Hilton Garden Inn Conway in Conway

Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Hilton Garden Inn Conway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
805 Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Conway in Conway

# 4 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MO
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Carpets in room were stained, poor lighting in the bathroom, exercise equipment was sub-par
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Broken Arrow, OK
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I checked in no one told me that the water was going to be turned off in the AM. I came down stairs and purchased shaving cream, went back upstairs to take a shower--no water Have you ever had to take a shower at a truck stop? Not cool !!!!!

I should not have to pay for this room PERIOD! They did not even offer because I purchased it through you AND I was still charged for the shaving cream. UNBELIEVABLE!I used Priceline because two weeks prior I tries to check in after midnight, and the clerk either was not trained properly-- or the system would not let him check me in. He had to take me room to room open the door and make sure there was not someone already in the room. So this time I tries to use Priceline, prepay for the room so I could just get a bed and three or four hour sleep. I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times --I need to mail them back my HHonors card. Enough is enough!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I would have loved for the hotel to have had free breakfast.
Couple
Louis from Yukon, OK
July 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, free breakfast, suite with frig, pretty and clean restrooms
Thin walls; heard neighbors in morning but overall wonderful experience

Excellent; would stay here again; very pleased with staff, room, and hotel overall. Priceline does a better job than other sites of rating hotels as I think they should be rated. I trust the star ratings I select and appreciate it very much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Timber Lake, NC
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was about what I expected for a 3 star rating. The location to I-40 and great restaurants was excellent. The indoor pool was rather small. The non-continental breakfast selection was really good. The staff were very accommodating.
When we opened the door to our room we discovered it had not received maid service. The beds were unmade, etc. The staff reacted quickly and got us in another room and gave us 4 complimentary breakfast passes. There had been a management/labor issue.

Outstanding location to I-40 and great family restaurants and shopping. A quiet location to boot. I think the 3 Star rating is appropriate. The pool is relatively small, but the grandkids still had a good time. The staff is eager to please their hosts.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Carrollton, TX
May 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall, the Hotel was excellent,great location and very friendly staff. The room temp monitor was located on the wall and available to the guest to set at their own perference. I love the sleep mattress, it was AWESOME! Hotel was very nice and clean.
The food menu in the room did not match the food menu in the restaurant. I was told later by the wait staff that the menu in the guest room were the old menu. They recently made changes to the menu but forgot to remove the old ones. no veggies on the menu

WWhen using priceline to find reasonable hotel rates there is no saving. The room rate were the same as if I had made them myself. Also, I use my credit card to hold the room but found out later, my credit were charge before the end of my stay,typically, at the end of you stay you are given the option to pay cash or use another credit card(but not in this case). Also, the Hotel place a $50.00 hold on my card, why? I paid priceline, so why hold $50.00. The Hotel was very nice, great location but some improvenment is needed, especially, with the food menu. Very limited and no veggie, really. ...read more

Couple
Tammy G. from Hattieville, AR
November 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
granite in bathrooms
na

We were very pleased w our stay at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yemal from Buford, GA
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
I
didn't like there was no free breakfast or all day access to coffee. The beds were really small to be a king bed.

Okay, but disappointed.

Couple
Gary from Magnolia, AR
October 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good location, nice room.
No breakfast included in room cost.

Great spot, nice room. Would stay here again at the price we had with Priceline.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Paris, AR
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice beds. Clean room. Free internet.

Nice quick stay. Easy to get to and staff was friendly. Clean rooms and comfortable beds at a reasonable price.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Conway
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg