Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1810 Briargate Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

# 7 of 78 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lori from Greenville, WI
October 24, 2016
7.0
rooms were fine, staff friendly.
I had selected the wrong Hilton Garden location. This one was on the opposite side of town. It was my fault. Hotel said there was nothing they could do to transfer me to the other location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
It was ok
Walls were paper thin. Doors slammed shut with vibrating walls. The tv was on very loud and at 1am we complained to the front desk. They came immediately and found there was no one in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, LA
October 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and inviting. Great location. Staff very friendly
Walls are too thin. I could hear a normal conversation from the room next door . Also could hear people in the hallway easily. Needs sound proofing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
September 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Beds were very hard and made it uncomfortable, bed "comfort adjusters" did not work and the staff knew that and offered free breakfast to compensate. Plumbing was plugged up when we arrived, desk staff was arguing with housekeeping staff when we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel was clean, the room was nice, and the desk clerks were friendly.
The dial on the bed that allows you to change the firmness was broken. My husband slept great, but I may as well have been sleeping on concrete.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was great, dining right across the street and easy highway access. Plenty of parking for my 40ft of truck and trailer.
The halls are very loud and the doors don't close slowly. Slamming doors and loud people from late night and early morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, PA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The beds in the hotel hard as a rock
Rolando from Wheat Ridge, CO
May 31, 2016
10.0
It was close to our family.
The bed was a little hard. Then I seen a sign on the front desk that the bed was adjustable.
John from Denver, CO
May 24, 2016
10.0
The staff was very polite and friendly the service was great.
Said it had a whirlpool but did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Geneva, NY
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was fantastic! Very easy to reach destinations.
Meals not available at certain times on ththe east coast meals available until 10 pm. So aft were aware of a light issue in the bathroom but it took two days to get it fixed. They did provide breakfast vouchers for two days.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.