Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1810 Briargate Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

# 6 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Judith from Chatsworth, CA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
People were great! From the young man at the front desk, to (Hotel employee) who cleaned our room. The breakfast was great too - the chef was awesome. Great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fast simple service
No restaurant or bar in the hotel
Couple
Scott from Aurora, CO
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great for our purpose.
Bathroom had a vent that made the room very cold

Breakfast buffet was very nice as well as the very friendly staff.

Duane from Longmont, CO
October 30, 2014
9.0
Great breakfast for the money.
Everything was just fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Heather from Renville, MN
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was ideal! Our conference and shopping/eating were within walking distance. The beds were great! The room was cozy and the lobby was great for hanging out with other guests we met.
Was confused on the breakfast since it looked continental

The fire alarms went off as a false alarm but we made the best of the situation. It was a great place and hope to stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Rio Rancho, NM
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
We love the location of this hotel. Its close to where our family lives, and good breakfast places.
We have stayed there many times before. This time, however the beds were hard(I think they changed them), the sheets were scratchy, and the toilet gurgled and ran for long time when flushed, also the air conditioner sounded like an air raid.

Not a pleasant experience. They also did not have cookies out at the front desk like they used to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Little Elm, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was great, hotel rooms was clean and comfy
with the rate - it should have already included breakfast
Business Traveler
David from Annapolis, ME
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The view of the mountains.
Cleanliness of the utensils, glasses, cups and plates in the breakfast area could be improved.

Second time I have stayed at this facility. It is a beautiful view of the mountains, not much but scrub brush nearest the hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from South San Francisco, CA
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice, and good size. Common space was very clean and nice. Breakfast, while not included, was a reasonable price.
Sound insulation in room should be better. People talking in hall, or walking above, could be quite loud in the room. Bed was supposed to have adjustable firmness, but turning the dial seemed to have no effect.

I liked the free tea/coffee they offer in the front.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg