Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1810 Briargate Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

# 7 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Heather from Renville, MN
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was ideal! Our conference and shopping/eating were within walking distance. The beds were great! The room was cozy and the lobby was great for hanging out with other guests we met.
Was confused on the breakfast since it looked continental

The fire alarms went off as a false alarm but we made the best of the situation. It was a great place and hope to stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Rio Rancho, NM
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
We love the location of this hotel. Its close to where our family lives, and good breakfast places.
We have stayed there many times before. This time, however the beds were hard(I think they changed them), the sheets were scratchy, and the toilet gurgled and ran for long time when flushed, also the air conditioner sounded like an air raid.

Not a pleasant experience. They also did not have cookies out at the front desk like they used to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Little Elm, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was great, hotel rooms was clean and comfy
with the rate - it should have already included breakfast
Business Traveler
David from Annapolis, ME
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The view of the mountains.
Cleanliness of the utensils, glasses, cups and plates in the breakfast area could be improved.

Second time I have stayed at this facility. It is a beautiful view of the mountains, not much but scrub brush nearest the hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from South San Francisco, CA
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice, and good size. Common space was very clean and nice. Breakfast, while not included, was a reasonable price.
Sound insulation in room should be better. People talking in hall, or walking above, could be quite loud in the room. Bed was supposed to have adjustable firmness, but turning the dial seemed to have no effect.

I liked the free tea/coffee they offer in the front.

Couple
John from Kennesaw, GA
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, price was reasonable and location had beautiful view Of Pikes Peak. Good value , as always with Priceline
Only issue we had was a non-working key card, which Was resolved quickly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Albuquerque, NM
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and breakfast was excellent. Nice location

Highly recommended this hotel for anyone traveling to Colorado Springs. Convenient location near just off of interstate and near restaurants and shopping. Hotel was in excellent shape and room was really nice and clean. Bed was especially comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Ridgecrest, CA
July 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean hotel with indoor & outdoor seating. Great staff!
Cannot think of anything I didn't enjoy.

Great staff, both counter and during the morning breakfast service. Will surely stay here again if I return to Colorado Springs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deepti from Webster City, IA
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nothing really
Location is away from tourist spots. Do not serve free breakfast. Cost for which is 10 dollars per head.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg