Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1810 Briargate Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

# 8 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was great, dining right across the street and easy highway access. Plenty of parking for my 40ft of truck and trailer.
The halls are very loud and the doors don't close slowly. Slamming doors and loud people from late night and early morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, PA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The beds in the hotel hard as a rock
Rolando from Wheat Ridge, CO
May 31, 2016
10.0
It was close to our family.
The bed was a little hard. Then I seen a sign on the front desk that the bed was adjustable.
John from Denver, CO
May 24, 2016
10.0
The staff was very polite and friendly the service was great.
Said it had a whirlpool but did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Geneva, NY
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was fantastic! Very easy to reach destinations.
Meals not available at certain times on ththe east coast meals available until 10 pm. So aft were aware of a light issue in the bathroom but it took two days to get it fixed. They did provide breakfast vouchers for two days.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MT
April 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its a Hilton product, what more is there to say
none
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean, modern room.
The noise level in my room was unacceptable. I have stayed in several hotels in this area. This hotel is the worst with respect to noise. I have stayed twice and both times the noise level has kept me awake at night. I won't stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, MO
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very easy to find, very clean, friendly staff.
Breakfast was quite expensive. I did not even go down to eat, the price turned me off.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Yutan, NE
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was close to Air Force Academy, Pike's Peak, and Garden of the Gods, all locations we wanted to visit. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was a nice size and clean.
I thought the breakfast was free, but the waiter that came over said the buffet was $10.71 after tax. I skipped it because I was only going to have one item.

Check in (and out) was simple. Even though my room was right across from the elevator, it was quiet. I did hear the person above me thumping around, but it wasn't too bad. There was a Kuerig in the room with at least 6 options of coffee/tea to choose from, but only 2 creamers. The lobby always had coffee available and lots of creamers, so I just went to the lobby to get coffee with cream. The room was large. It had a chair and ottoman, desk with ergonomic chair, dresser with tv, nightstands and the coffee station that had small fridge in bottom. The closet had a nice amount of hangers. I really wish it would have had a safe in the room. I don't like leaving my stuff out. There was ample parking, and had a very nice shopping center across the street with lots of restaurants to choose from. I will stay here again when I'm in the area. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.