Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport in Colorado Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2035 Aerotech Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport in Colorado Springs

# 25 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, OK
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Hilton Garden Inn was a lovely hotel. We had a good view of the front range including Pike's Peak.
No...all was good.

Everything was excellent.

Mark from Frisco, TX
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The public spaces were very gracious and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was very convient to the airport.
no

Excellent buy for the money

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Arlington Heights, IL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cookies in the lobby were nice
The K cup coffee in the morning tasted a little off - maybe the machine wasn't clean? And one of the creams was curdled, ruining the cup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Leesburg, GA
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
quiet
staff

tried to give us wrong room. very disappointed with front desk. did the same with another couple at same time we were checking in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, CO
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The waitress at the restaurant ..
Room smelled liked cigarette smoke. Very sensitive. You could hear the person next dddoor. Not very relaxing place.

Wouldn't stay there again not for that price..no free breakfast ..

Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
August 20, 2013
We were disappointed that we did receive breakfast. Every other hotel on our trip provided an inclusive breakfast. It was embarrasing when the clerk said since we had booked through Priceline, we did not qualify.
Couple
Armando from Abilene, TX
July 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Extremely friendly staff. Check-in/out was fast and painless. Super clean facility and rooms.
The only thing for us personally was that it was a good 15-20 mins drive to the downtown area, but we knew that going in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Florence, OR
March 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room spacious and easy for 3 of us to move around in. I use a walker so the rm size made kit easier to move around and the bathrm had sufficient, well located grab bars for me to hang on to. Location was perfect near who we were visiting. Excell
Charges for the breakfast my wife got seemed over priced and coffee was cold.

Overall, the hotel accommodations, rm size, handicapped equipped bathrm, layout of hotel,location and service was excellent. The pool and hot tub were another great addition.The staff were great. Especially Kelsey Tungseth went above and beyond to answer my questions. I have a medical condition that makes it very hard to understand my speech. She stayed right with me until she understood what I was asking. She should be recognized for her exceptional customer service and warm/ winning personality. When we return to see our son after his deployment we will look forward to staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. Thanks! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg