Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30 Clifton Country Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 3 of 6 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Ann Arbor, MI
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joan from Denver, NY
November 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very convenient to my daughter's house as well as shopping.
They charged my credit card $25 for incidentals that I never had and it takes about a week for that to be refunded.
Couple
Brenda from Lockport, NY
September 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Treatment at the front desk when I needed a roll in shower instead of one in the tub. My reservation was changed immediately without any hassle. Thank You front desk!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
No
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes, poor customer service.
Couple
Ashley from Salem, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
I like that this hotel is within walking distance of dining and shopping.
The staff left something to be desired. The front desk girl was snobby and gave me dirty looks. It seemed a little dated already, I know this place is not that old. Not what I'd expect from a Hilton.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliet from Stony Brook, NY
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quick access to I87. Clean, comfortable.
Couple
Chris from Leominster, MA
February 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel site was good
Our room was cold and did not warm up for long periods of time. So it was a bit uncomfortable Also the hotel would give me Hilton Honors points which was a surprise to me
Couple
Qiuren from New York, NY
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.