Hotels in Clifton Park

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
30 Clifton Country Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 6 of 6 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Roxbury, MA
October 29, 2013
9.0
Cleanliness and comfort.
I witnessed a front desk employee interact with another guest in a questionable manner. She did not show understanding and empathy towards the guest's situation/complaint.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Sioux Falls, SD
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean
I tried to book the Hilton in Saratoga Springs and when I pressed the purchase button on the web site, Priceline re-routed me to the Hilton in Clifton Park. I called to fix the error and Priceline could not, supposedly because the hotel would not comply.

Hotel was fine. Clean and easy, just not in the town I requested online.

Couple
Joseph from Laurens, NY
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
location
service in the restaurant prime was not very good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds, friendly staff and clean
Room was a little small
Couple
Deborah from Wilton, NH
January 16, 2013
Couple
10.0

This hotel is located right near the Northway, and in a shopping mall so that everything you could possibly want is right there. Walk over and do some shopping without even leaving the building. Restaurants, etc. Plus the hotel restaurant was very good. Great stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location!
The beds weren't as comfortable as stated on the website, but room was fine otherwise.
Couple
Mike from Billerica, MA
August 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great location - newly constructed.
The refrigerator was not cleaned out from the prior guests.
Couple
Bill from Canton, OH
July 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and good cookies free cookies at the front desk in the evening. My wife loved their free coffee in the morning.
N/A

Overall great experience. No hiccups. The staff promptly brought us firmer pillows when we asked and the facility was clean and the staff always said "hello" and "have a nice day" when passing through the hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Renton, WA
July 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Fitness facility, convenience to shopping with food options; cleanliness; friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
Nothing...

Excellent hotel - stylish, clean, conveniently located with VERY helpful, friendly staff!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg