Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park in Clifton Park

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
30 Clifton Country Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 1 of 7 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
Didn't service my room for no apparent reason.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Hartsdale, NY
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Bethel, AK
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were very thoughtful and accommodating and they remembered me. That was the best. I was only there one day, but I checked in early with the wedding party and the staff remembered. I appreciated that very much.
A little confusing how to get there off the Northway, I-87. I had to turn around and go back.

I liked the hanging lights in the foyer.

Couple
Ernest from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Roxbury, MA
October 29, 2013
9.0
Cleanliness and comfort.
I witnessed a front desk employee interact with another guest in a questionable manner. She did not show understanding and empathy towards the guest's situation/complaint.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Sioux Falls, SD
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean
I tried to book the Hilton in Saratoga Springs and when I pressed the purchase button on the web site, Priceline re-routed me to the Hilton in Clifton Park. I called to fix the error and Priceline could not, supposedly because the hotel would not comply.

Hotel was fine. Clean and easy, just not in the town I requested online.

Couple
Joseph from Laurens, NY
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
location
service in the restaurant prime was not very good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds, friendly staff and clean
Room was a little small
Couple
Deborah from Wilton, NH
January 16, 2013
Couple
10.0

This hotel is located right near the Northway, and in a shopping mall so that everything you could possibly want is right there. Walk over and do some shopping without even leaving the building. Restaurants, etc. Plus the hotel restaurant was very good. Great stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location!
The beds weren't as comfortable as stated on the website, but room was fine otherwise.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg