Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11149 Dowlin Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was ready
The pool was closed hotel was not clean under construction not able to access all admenties
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed firmness adjustment, the coffee and complimentary refreshements offered in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Cleveland, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was in an excellent location and the decor and de-sign of the hotel was beautiful. The staff was accommodating after we got off to a rocky start.
Arrived at the hotel around 4:00 pm. Given key to Rm. 115 It had not been cleaned. Had to wait till 4:50 pm. to enter room. I was very tired at that point because I got up that morning at 3:00 am in Cleve. to attend a track meet in Cincti.

Later that day after checking into the room it rained quite heavily in Cincinnati on (6/28/14) and there was a leak in the window so we were getting a steady stream of water into the room. So surely this was not your typical hotel stay.

Group Traveler
Annita from Suwanee, GA
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I honestly liked everything my hotel stay was absolutely Wonderful and the front desk staff really really care about Making everything right & comfortable for you!!!! Thanks Kamele :)

If its Business or Pleasure I highly recommend staying here very clean & fresh Very very professional caring staff , mins from interstate and Bob Evans , Skyline Chili Parking is free Internet Free I could go on..... Very Simply " Your the Best"!!! Thank you

Group Traveler
Robert from Pittsburgh, PA
July 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Very convenient to I 75. Clean. Very rapid check-in

Very good value for a 3 star hotel. Very clean and convenient. Would stay there again during my next trip to Cincinnati

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room decor was very outdated.

Not bad for the price, room very outdated. Hotel staff very friendly.

Couple
Tony from Antioch, TN
February 23, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good Value.
Breakfast wasn't very good for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beattie from Lexington, KY
February 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the pool and hot tub.
I did not like the fact that the deluxe breakfast was not free.

This hotel met all my expectations and I will probably stay there again if I am in the area.

Couple
Jason from Fishers, IN
June 2, 2011
Couple
9.0

Friendly staff. Provided us with information regarding happenings around Cincinnatti.

Couple
Ronald from District Heights, MD
July 15, 2010
Couple
9.0
we liked the staff
the breakfast menu

It is very family friendly; we liked the the fact that it is located just far enough away from the outskirts of the city.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.