Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville in Cincinnati

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11149 Dowlin Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Cleveland, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was in an excellent location and the decor and de-sign of the hotel was beautiful. The staff was accommodating after we got off to a rocky start.
Arrived at the hotel around 4:00 pm. Given key to Rm. 115 It had not been cleaned. Had to wait till 4:50 pm. to enter room. I was very tired at that point because I got up that morning at 3:00 am in Cleve. to attend a track meet in Cincti.

Later that day after checking into the room it rained quite heavily in Cincinnati on (6/28/14) and there was a leak in the window so we were getting a steady stream of water into the room. So surely this was not your typical hotel stay.

Group Traveler
Annita from Suwanee, GA
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I honestly liked everything my hotel stay was absolutely Wonderful and the front desk staff really really care about Making everything right & comfortable for you!!!! Thanks Kamele :)

If its Business or Pleasure I highly recommend staying here very clean & fresh Very very professional caring staff , mins from interstate and Bob Evans , Skyline Chili Parking is free Internet Free I could go on..... Very Simply " Your the Best"!!! Thank you

Group Traveler
Robert from Pittsburgh, PA
July 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Very convenient to I 75. Clean. Very rapid check-in

Very good value for a 3 star hotel. Very clean and convenient. Would stay there again during my next trip to Cincinnati

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room decor was very outdated.

Not bad for the price, room very outdated. Hotel staff very friendly.

Couple
Tony from Antioch, TN
February 23, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good Value.
Breakfast wasn't very good for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beattie from Lexington, KY
February 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the pool and hot tub.
I did not like the fact that the deluxe breakfast was not free.

This hotel met all my expectations and I will probably stay there again if I am in the area.

Couple
Jason from Fishers, IN
June 2, 2011
Couple
9.0

Friendly staff. Provided us with information regarding happenings around Cincinnatti.

Couple
Ronald from District Heights, MD
July 15, 2010
Couple
9.0
we liked the staff
the breakfast menu

It is very family friendly; we liked the the fact that it is located just far enough away from the outskirts of the city.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Indianapolis,IN
May 6, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean and comfortable, and my son loved playing in the indoor pool
The breakfast was overpriced, we received poor service, and the food was awful.

The hotel was quite clean and comfortable, with friendly staff at the front desk. The indoor pool was heated and well maintained, my son loved it. There was an unpleasant smell in the hallway on our floor the night we arrived, but it wasn't present in the room, so didn't seem like much of a problem. The main problem we had was with breakfast. The server (one overworked person) wasn't able to keep up with her customers. There was no clean silverware. It took about 10-15 minutes to place our order. After we placed our order, we found out they had run out of one item. When the food finally arrived, it just wasn't very good. I ordered french toast. Even though the server eventually brought out some forks (we believe she had just hand washed them!), I really could have used a knife to get through it. My wife ordered a waffle, which she seemed to think was uninspiring as well. I think a self-serve buffet would have been preferable here. ...read more

Couple
Morgan from Xenia,OH
May 5, 2010
Couple
9.0
tidy and the staff was friendly
bad location, somewhat dated
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg