Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast in Loveland

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6288 Tri Ridge Boulevard
Loveland, OH 45140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast in Loveland

# 1 of 1 hotels in Loveland
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(4) | Senior Traveler(1)
Ross from Rochester, NY
August 11, 2013
8.0
Good location near main interstate,easy to get around,nice area.
Breakfast not included,coffee maker in room not working.

Overall nice hotel in a clean and neat neighborhood.

Mario from Benicia, CA
April 24, 2013
5.0
Staff was very friendly and very helful.
Its a distance from any major night life. Saturday night was so noisy I could not sleep. Drunk people coming through the halls all hours of the night screaming. Children running around the halls screaming all hours of the night.

Wonderful staff that makes you feel right at home. Noisest hotel I have ever stayed at. Drunk people screaming in the halls all night long!

Senior Travelers
Steve from Spartanburg, SC
October 6, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
clean, convenient, well priced, attentive
price was ok but less would be better.
Couple
Mal from Cordova, TN
August 6, 2011
Couple
7.0
Good location.
Our room was directly off the lobby - too noisy late into the evening.
Couple
Jackie from Cleveland, OH
January 11, 2011
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly.
Upon arrival the staff was not notified of our breakfast vouchers.

The only problem I had with the trip is listed above. The young lady at the front desk was able to fix the issue quickly.

Couple
Gary from Cincinnati, OH
November 6, 2010
Couple
7.0
Breakfast bar.
Issues with crediting back credit card for deposit.

Overall experience was great minus the hassles with credit card.

Couple
Lyn from Fairlawn, OH
September 9, 2010
Couple
8.0
Breakfast is wonderful - fresh, hot coffee anytime
carpet in room seemed a little soiled

We have stayed at this hotel before when it was new. We really like our room and the hotel itself is accomodating and staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel is starting to show a little wear - as described by the carpet in the room. The workout facility was being renovated. Would have used the pool and spa, however, did not have the luxury of time - since we were there for a wedding. The restaurant food is very nice with many choices for a good healthy breakfast. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg