Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5200 Natorp Blvd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason in Mason

# 2 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly, hotel was spotlessly clean.
Couple
Brandon from Grand Rapids, MI
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel. Check in and check out were fast and easy. Staff were lovely and professional. We had a whirlpool tub in our room and it was sparkling clean. We would stay here again.
No
Couple
Corey from Beavercreek, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of it..love the way everyone was nice..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness
I understood there was a free breakfast when in fact it was $9.95
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolton, ID
October 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karl from Newark, OH
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel's location was convient and there were lots to do nearby. The rooms were very clean and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geroge from South Bend, IN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and check in
the room had a bad odor. we were so tired we did not complain. also, a handicapped room was what we got and i was unaware of it.
Couple
Thomas from Stuart, FL
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was great! The manager helped with my luggage.
Denise from New Albany, IN
April 29, 2014
9.0
The lobby was wonderful-there was a table with iced melon water and other beverages and comfortable areas
Was not informed that breakfast was not included in room price.
Couple
Daniel from Ashland, KY
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.