Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason in Mason

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5200 Natorp Blvd
Mason, OH 45040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason in Mason

# 2 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Stuart, FL
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was great! The manager helped with my luggage.
Denise from New Albany, IN
April 29, 2014
9.0
The lobby was wonderful-there was a table with iced melon water and other beverages and comfortable areas
Was not informed that breakfast was not included in room price.
Couple
Daniel from Ashland, KY
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Terre Haute, IN
December 31, 2013
Couple
3.0
location
the missing hot tub that was advertised, coffee in the room did not taste well, there was no phone book for ordering out or checking locations of sightseeing, and when we went to take a shower it was broken
Couple
Christie from Lyndhurst, OH
July 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Newer hotel, very clean and staff was very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Toledo, OH
May 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Staff was the Best...
That the breakfast meals was more of a verity. Pancakes and french toast would been nice.

The staff..the location was somewhat OK to King's Island

Family Traveling with Teens
Sighle from Columbus, OH
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a beautiful new, clean hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and gracious. I would recommend it to anyone!

Do not hesitate for one moment! The entire experience at this hotel was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Brook Vile, OH
December 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was amazing and the staff was incredible.
Everything met our expectations

No exhaust fan in bathroom. Towels at pool are very small.

Business Traveler
Connie from Mount Pleasant, MI
May 9, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed!
The restaurant.

Noisy room. Had a problem with the food and the housekeeper threw something from the bathroom out that I really needed. The manager took care of these items promptly. No other problems and the
bed is great.

Couple
Vince from Gladstone, MO
May 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good design and appeared very clean and fresh.
Didn't find the pillows or bed very comfortable but average for most hotels.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. The location was good for getting around the city with a great selection of chain restaurants nearby. Not so great selection of local restaurants, but we found those in other parts of the Cincinnati. The Graeters Ice Cream shop in the parking lot became almost a little hazardous just because it is so good and so convenient. Really my only complaint I can have is that we were placed in a room directly next to the pool so on Saturday night and during the day on the weekend it was pretty loud. It died off around midnight and we were still up so it wasn't too much of a bother but still was loud enough where we probably would have been bothered if we did try to sleep.
...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg