Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5300 Cornell Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 7 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Defiance, OH
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was very convenient. Very nice lobby with coffee and flavored water and cookies usually available. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Would have liked an included breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Waterloo, Canada
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
good pillows, variety of channels, having a fridge
restaurant food below average, no great view from room, no restaurants close by
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and comfortable, nice pool, great breakfast for a reasonable price.
The adjustable bed kept shifting during the night, from firm to soft, until I found myself sunken. It might have been just my bed, but I find these beds overrated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Richfield, OH
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
pillows extremely uncomfortable. bed also very uncomfortable
Group Traveler
Jann from Atwater, OH
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and how clean and up to date the hotel was. Food was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sungkwon from Cincinnati, OH
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Upper Arlington, OH
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, clean rooms
There were charges to my account that were not mine and when I first inquired, they front desk person said they couldn't change until a Manager was there and that one was not scheduled to be there. I had to return to the hotel after my event to fix.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Berea, KY
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Keurig coffee maker in room!
Our bed was dirty, has to have housekeeping change....even after clean sheets, we observed that the bed skirt on one bed had stains and food particles all over....yuck! Shower was also not clean....hair and scum.....
Business Traveler
John from Columbus, OH
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hot tea and Coffee in the Lobby, Restaurant with full bar available if you don't want to go out.
Seemed OK, the A/C unit was a little loud

It was a great value for the class of hotel it is.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg