Hotels in Cincinnati

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5300 Cornell Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 7 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Gahanna, OH
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Nothing

N/A

Family Traveling with Teens
Earnie from Fountain City, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel nice pool.
nothing

Everything was great would stay again, nice location nice area felt safe.

Shyla from Pickerington, OH
March 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patty from Pittsburgh, OR
March 4, 2014
10.0
It was so clean and the free breakfast on the weekend was delicious.
NO

It was close to Xavier and love the staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, IN
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved it... will be back!

Great breakfast! Great coffee! Loved the curtious staff. Very clean.

Couple
Stephanie from Brecksville, OH
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable, good breakfast, great staff, good location, decent price.
The only thing was that they didn't have any glasses in our room. We could have called the desk, but not that important. Otherwise, all was great.

In process of some remodeling. All looks great. Just a really neat place, close to our brother in law who we come to visit from time to time.

Couple
Ryan from Portsmouth, OH
November 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
Overall nice hotel.
Internet access was poor, we had to sit in a certain space in the room in order to gain access.
Couple
Lorraine from Brecksville, OH
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
It felt more like an Inn- very warm and welcoming. Guests gathered in the common areas. The staff was outstanding.

The lobby had a welcome station with a jug of water with cucumber and two urns of coffee--one caffeinated, the other decaf, all refreshed througout the day. There was also a bar and a restaurant. In the morning, a complete buffet was offered, including omelettes to order and belgian waffles-all for $9.95. Great experience. For a 3 star hotel, this one exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
September 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room.
Whirlpool tub had no warm/hot water.

I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Brittany from Burlington, KY
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
hot tub

Hotel was very clean with very firm beds we asked for extra towels maid service was very fast in bringing them up!!! The hot tub/pool had so much chlorine you couldnt get in it and it says breakfast included but in all actuality its $10 per person the food is good dont get me wrong but its gonna cost ya

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg