Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6530 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noble, OK
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff that seemed to take ownership and pride even though we arrived late 9pm
Business Traveler
Charles from East Granby, CT
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean friendly clean friendly clean friendly
Location to cta Train. The shuttle to midway airport was great but walk to cta trough air port to train was long with bags. Would be great to have shuttle right to train
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very close to MDW
Front desk gave us a hard time about checking in late in the night/early morning. I have experienced this at other hotels before too and I don't really understand why this is such a problem for hotels considering we paid in full, in advance for the night
Family Traveling with Teens
Deb from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Lobby and rooms were very clean...beds were incredibly comfortable. We did not go into the pool area. Walls were pretty thin as we could hear the room next to us all night. It was a very quick trip--arriving at 8pm and leaving at 6:15am.deb
Did not realize the breakfast was not complimentary. Sign gave the breakfast hours so we filled our plates up...then noticed a sign by the egg station that it was $11.99 per person. oops!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Des Moines, IA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming
The spa was broken
Couple
Deborah from Bowling Green, KY
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Javier from Barranquilla, Colombia
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, good rooms, good breakfast.
Don´t have safety box in the room. The pillows are good but too small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Timothy from Saint Louis, MO
October 27, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.