Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6530 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Chicago, IL
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was quick and easy.
Small menu.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Champaign, IL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lobby, location
Service! Front desk staff not friendly nor accommodating. Very rude and any time we asked questions or requested assistance, we felt that we were an inconvenience.
William from Avon, IN
July 31, 2015
The staff, was phenomenal!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Coffee maker in room didn't work. Someone was supposed to bring a new one up but it never showed up. Would not have room service bring a pot of coffee either...
Couple
Gloria from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
the rooms were clean and the staff was so polite and helpful especially your manager.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience cleanliness location
Paying for parking while neighboring hotel across the same lot offered free parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. we got in very tired on a Friday night- check-in was fast, the beds were very comfortable (adjustable mattress pressure!), and, the place was very quiet the 2 nights spent there. the shuttle bus every 20min.
no complimentary continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Firestone, CO
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, staff, appearance. Great environment, shuttle to public transportation.

Great hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Pros- clean rooms- friendly and helpful staff- 24 hours shuttle to midway airport. Easy and cheap way to reach DT via orange line from airport- Jacuzzi
Cons- when asked for toothpaste they said they will send one in couple of minutes. After half an hour, I called them to know the whereabouts and was told they dont have any toothpaste. they should have updated me themselves.- none other than above
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Yuba City, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our flight to New York was cancelled and we needed a last-minute place to stay. We were able to quickly book a room, it was affordable, and the staff even provided toothpaste and brushes and other personal items since our luggage was in transit to NY.

Room was large and clean, and the staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.