Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Fayetteville, AR
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were nice and had a microwave and refrigerator which was very convenient.
Some of the staff was not very helpful for check in and check out, they were on the phone and didn't acknowledge the people in line. Check out was very hectic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly Staff - safe environment
no
Couple
Danielle from Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel itself was nice & people were accommodating/helpful
PARKING (isle & spaces to small, cramped & expensive) I've traveled a lot all ovr states,islands most I've ever paid was $28,u could come/go as u please. U just got it validated/or a swipe card. If ur staying @ hotel u should b able to park for free,cheap
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location. For a standard room, it was very nice. I liked that you had to have a hotel room key to access the elevators
If I had to pick something to complain about, it would be that there were some ants on the swimming pool deck.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and hot tub.
No

I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 4, 2015
8.0
large bathroom
staff was bad attitude and bad communication. bathroom shower curtain needed washing. weber restaurant was a rip off on pricing.

room was very roomy so that was a plus!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Monticello, IA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
it was very clean and updated.
funny how so much money was spent to renovate the bathroom but the tub wasn't replaced. no issues thought with it...everything was fine - just odd.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
location was great for what we needed
brisket from Weber Grill was fatty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Corunna, Canada
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That we were allowed early access to our room and a late check out to accommodate train schedule! Also, security was quick and effective when required due to unruly guests at 3 in am!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.