Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christi from Oklahoma City, OK
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the location. Very close to restaurants and shops. The room was very clean and housekeeping was very attentive. I stayed there 2 years ago and made me want to book again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location walking distance to everything downtown and the L. Convenient, comfortable and clean!
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
March 21, 2015
8.0
The location was perfect and the restaurant downstairs was convenient on the night we didn't want to hunt for a a place to eat.
The staff could definitely be friendlier. After not having the correct room available that we had booked, they did not do much to help us out and fix the situation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slinger, WI
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The Weber Grill was amazing.
The cleanliness of the room was not up to par. Hair from previous guests on the floor in the bathroom?Parking was 46.00 for one car overnight. We purchased 3 separate rooms each night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Elgin, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and size of room. The hotel honored their Satisfaction Guarantee.
Mattress was saggy and sheets and pillowcases were too stiff and uncomfortable. The room was so hot that we had to turn on the air conditioning, which was extremely loud and disrupted our sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, Canada
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleaned, most staff very helpful and Weber Grill on site very good restaurant
Starbucks staff on site not the friendliest Room service not helpful in deleviring a corkscrew
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MI
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had a wonderful corner city view room. It was clean and the elevators were never too crowded. The staff was helpful and cheerful.
When I booked the room it said I had the option to request a roll away. So we did. I was told it was up to the hotel's discretion as to whether or not they could accommodate this request. They did not honor it and weren't able to put us in another room
Couple
Andrew from Lindstrom, MN
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was as good as it gets. They really took this to the next level.
The pool area was a bit of a let down but that was more the people in it than the hotels fault
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, staff really friendly. Very confortable. I love it!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.