Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk

Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk in Suffolk

Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk

Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5921 Harbour View Blvd
Suffolk, VA 23435

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk in Suffolk

# 1 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorefield, WV
June 23, 2014
10.0
I enjoyed the entire staff's friendly attitudes
The only thing that I didn't like was the pool area wasn't well maintained it was slippery all around no it could have used more mats around it where it would be safer for children

This hotel was a great experience well organized n even the guests was friendly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friedly Staff
No, exceeded my expectations

Staff was friendly, the rooms neat and clean, the restaurant while a limited menu the food was well prepared.

Group Traveler
William from Henrico, VA
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
ROOM WAS CLEAN
BED AJUSTMENT DID NOT WORK HARD AS A BRICK. TOILET LEEKED NOISE THROUGH OUT NIGHT. PRICELINE SAID I HAD A 7PM CHECK OUT I CHECKED OUT AT 520 AND WAS CHARGED HALF A DAY TIM FRONT DESK WAS RUDE ABOUT MY SITUATION AND PRICELN ACTED CONCERNED BUT DID LITTLE

BEAUTIFULL HOTEL THE MANAGER WOULD NOT RETURN MY PHONE CALL FOR MY SITUATION AND FRONT STAFF MANAGER WAS RUDE OUR ENTIRE GOLF TEAM WILL NOT USE THEM NEXT YEAR BECAUSE OF A BOGUSXXX EXTRA HALF DAY CHARGE

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room service and the indoor pool.
The comforter on the bed was dirty. There were bugs in the pool area. And the bar/ restaurant closed too early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
the mattress went down in the middle. each of us rolled into the center. maybe either rotate the mattresses or replace them after so may uses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredible. Since I was the DJ for an event being held at the hotel, they made every effort to make sure I had everything that I needed.

The hotel was very nice!! I was there for an event but brought my family to make it a mini-vacation and they loved it. Great staff and the room was fantastic!!

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Cleveland, TN
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pleasantly quiet and staff were exceptional!
Carpet is showing some wear in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kemmons from Camp Lejeune, NC
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Comfort of The Beds,and size of the room.
The Location was far out.

The hotel was Great!!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
April 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was excellent.
Room was a bit dusty.
Couple
Alice from Durham, NC
October 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
The newness.
The hotel met my expectations.

The room was was decorated nicely. It had all of the amenities you would expect at a hotel. I felt safe. There was not an unusual amount of noise. Parking was adequate and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg