Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea

Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea

Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
121 West 28Th Street
New York, NY 10001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Culpeper, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel room
Size of hotel, location
Couple
Folusho from Brooklyn, NY
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service and room is pretty good.I'm highly impressed with security service,on floors .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was nice and hotel was very clean. It was close to everything and had lots of food options near.
My room keys didnt work upon arrival but they fixed it quickly. Our refrigerator was broken or unplugged. Other than that it was a great stay.
Couple
Luis from Allentown, PA
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was extremely happy with the rate for a hotel in the chelsa district of manhatthan. also with how close it was to concert venue were in town to see.
No

From the time we pulled up and our car was valeted were recieved expectional service. The front assisted in gettign us taxis while we waited in the lobby since it was snowing. the room was very clean and quite spacious for a mantthan hotel. overall our experience was great and would mostly stay againa nd recommend to a frend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Delran, NJ
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room was spacious and clean. Very affordable
no

will try to stay here in all my trips to NYC

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
King bed
Internet, $2 bag holding charge, no late checkout, unsupportive pillows
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a great stay! We loved the room - it was nice to have the fridge and microwave for leftovers. The location was perfect for us. The staff was really friendly, and my sister loved the free cookies!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff members were friendly and attentive. It is located a little off the beaten path but reasonably close to restaurants.
Too much construction around the hotel area.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Blackwood, NJ
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Very friendly staff. Clean room.
Elevators, hallways, and rooms are small. (I guess that is to be expected in the city.)

Great value for the price.

Couple
Aaron from Fort Worth, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and very helpful
Nope

Clean, great staff. They held our bags after checkout while we were sightseeing. They also gave us directions onto the subway. Loved the rooms

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.