Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea

Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea

Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
121 West 28Th Street
New York, NY 10001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff members were friendly and attentive. It is located a little off the beaten path but reasonably close to restaurants.
Too much construction around the hotel area.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Blackwood, NJ
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Very friendly staff. Clean room.
Elevators, hallways, and rooms are small. (I guess that is to be expected in the city.)

Great value for the price.

Couple
Aaron from Fort Worth, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and very helpful
Nope

Clean, great staff. They held our bags after checkout while we were sightseeing. They also gave us directions onto the subway. Loved the rooms

Solo Traveler
Paul from Chicago, IL
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean, the room was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location of hotel.
NO! It is fabulous!

It is convenient to the subway. Great location. Good bar. Friendly front staff and wonderful cleaning staff. I also liked free internet. Overall, a great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from New Albany, IN
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were incredibly helpful at every level. My children even commented on how nice everyone was to us. The room was very nice.
Everything was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkins Glen, NY
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. It was very convenient that they would hold our luggage before check in and after check out!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Helpful friendly staff
No

Room was larger than expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Walking distance from penn station and subway. Very clean and the staff was great.
The view from 2nd floor was the roof of a construction. Main door was too far from the street, needs some awning. Getting out of the cab during rain means getting very wet. No laundry room.

Tiny lobby, buffet breakfast was good but a little pricey.

Fangzhou from Stony Brook, NY
April 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was perfect! Close to everything we wanted!!
The weekend staff was very unfriendly. I called to make a room request and upon arrival was told there are no notes in my account so it is "simply word of mouth". The check in staff on the weekend was rude and not at all helpful.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg