Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
311 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

# 13 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast bar is set up like your average free breakfast at a hotel. No one seated us, no menue was given, no prices were posted or mentioned anywhere. The staff was very attentive however. Afterwards, much to our surprise, we were given a check.

Overpriced. I've stayed at nicer hotels in great locations and had free breakfast

Couple
Debbie from Gallatin, TN
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location. It was 2 blocks from the aquarium and within walking distance to restaurants. It was 4 to 5 blocks to the walking bridge across the river. The staff was super friendly. Breakfast was delicious.
There was some hair in the bathroom and on the top sheet of the bed.

We would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Orlando, FL
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The locations was great
The rooms definitely need some updating. Bed was hard as a rock, air conditioner was very noisy, room smelled kinda musty, the toilet kept getting clogged up and the bath tub wall had a huge crack in it.

For the price that we paid I was expecting a nicer room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Odenville, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very helpful
None

Is very conveintly located in walking distance to attractions

Group Traveler
Jessica from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great! However, the staff is what made my stay so special. They went out of their way to help whenever they could.
The pool was not the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horse Cave, KY
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was very nice and very accomodating. Very clean rooms and hallways! My husband loved the beds, I thought they were too firm. But still a nice stay!
I did not like the fact that I had to pay to park. I am staying at the hotel, it should be free.
Couple
Jeff from Columbia, TN
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great people, Great service, Excellent accomodations
Business Traveler
Joni from Paducah, KY
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great and the young man at the desk was very helpful.
It was a beautiful facility but the mattress on the bed was poor.

I would definitely stay there again but I wish they would improve the mattresses.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Cloudland, GA
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location,(riverfront event area, good restaurants one block away) clean room and bath, very comfortable bed
Parking is an issue,,, $8.00 a day in a public lot across the street.

I will use this hotel again. I live about 40 miles away in rural North Georgia, so I stay in Chattanooga for special events, etc. This hotel had every thing I need in a clean, friendly atmosphere. I did not use the food services or the pool and exercise area.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg