Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville

Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville in Charlottesville

Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville

Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1793 Richmond Road
Charlottesville, VA 22911

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville in Charlottesville

# 1 of 26 hotels in Charlottesville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amawalk, NY
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Right off I64 and close to UVA. Nice, clean workout facility abd nice walking path behind hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No - we had no complaints.

Nice, clean place. There was remodeling on other floors but did not affect us on 4th floor. Not sure how guests on other floors were impacted.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The historic setting with rolling green hills and walking paths outside! It is a relaxing place to be! There is an outside patio on one side and another one in the back!

The food service was very good! it is on the land owned by Thomas Jefferson's father, Peter Jefferson.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Thougth it was overpriced for the amenities and room space. I needed two queen size beds and was given a small king size bed and had to pay for a roll away.
Couple
Anthony from Chesapeake, VA
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable about area. Modern room with fridge and microwave! Liked the hot tub/heated pool/gym.

The cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. The shuttle was available for runs as guests needed. I will stay here again!

Couple
Ann from Savannah, GA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, clean room with friendly staff. Location is outside if town, but a shuttle bus is provided for the guests
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Gilead, NC
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The good restaurant.
Some printed driving directions to local sights were not accurate.

Enthusiastic, friendly staff, great restaurant and service.

Couple
Wayne from Chattanooga, TN
September 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. All areas of hotel were well maintained and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Washington, DC
April 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We picked the hotel because of the pool, but it was closed for repairs the second day of our stay.
Senior Travelers
Teresa from Mechanicsville, VA
March 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was beautiful. The staff were so professional yet friendly.

I would recommend this hotel to other travelers. I was comfortable in my room. It's convenient to many stores and easy to get around Charlottesville. What a beautiful facility.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlottesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg