Hotels in Charlotte

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
508 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown in Charlotte

# 21 of 141 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigonish, Canada
April 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russell from Waxhaw, NC
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

We attended the Heart Ball which was across the street and everything was perfect. We had a great evening.

Group Traveler
Janesse from Youngsville, NC
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

I feel breakfast should have been included. The pool was down for maitenance. We were able to use affiliate hotel pool. Very nice to have shuttle service which saved us a long walk in the unseasonably cold weather. I would stay again because the location is great for city activities. Staff quite friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was awesome. Place is clean. Great location.
Nothing really.

I plan on staying here again. Everyone on staff was so friendly and accommodating.

Group Traveler
Brian from West Union, SC
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly and rooms are great. Perfect location if going to a race at Charlotte Motor Speedway thanks to the shuttle courtesy of the city.
Since many of the guests were race attenders, keeping the bar open later would have generated revenue for the Hotel.

Very nice experience, especially due to proximity to the NASCAR Hall of Fame. It was fun to meet a couple of NASCAR drivers because of the 5 Kahne Run beginning and ending right next door

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delbarton, WV
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed and bedding was extremely comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Everything was perfect.

This hotel is one of the nicest my husband and I have ever stayed in. Everything was clean and nice and the staff was more than helpful and friendly. The free transport service is a major plus!!

Business Traveler
Rodney from Dallas, TX
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location for my business trip
It would have been nice to be able to use a couple of the carts at the hotel. Instead I hand carried all of my gear from the exibit hall back to the hotel. Very little help from the staff. Ill probably find other accommodation next time I'm in Charlotte

Over all stay at this hotel was satisfactory.

Couple
Sandra from Asheville, NC
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and management, great amenities, safe parking.
Everything was excellent.

One of the most pleasant experiences we've had in Charlotte. Would love to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emma from Bristol, TN
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was so nice. They made sure we had everything we needed. i had two teens with me who had never seen a city before. Desk made sure we got upper floor where they could view the city.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg