Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown in Charlotte

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
508 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown in Charlotte

# 25 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anne from Tonawanda, NY
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
liked the coffee, iced tea and lemonade that they served daily. Liked the fridge, coffee maker and microwave in room
small fitness room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Spring, NC
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Jacuzzi tub in my room once I called the front desk to figure out how to turn it on!
The bed wad so unbelievably uncomfortable. When I inquired about it the next morning I was directed to a small sign on the desk that told you about a dial to adjust the bed. It would make more sense to put said sign by the beds that it pertains to in the

Room where the actual bed is. When I checked in it was late and I was exhausted from carolina rebellion the reason I was staying there. Not that I got any sleep because with the bed being so incredibly uncomfortable I slepy on the couch. For the large amount of money I paid to stay I could have slept in my car for free and been much more comfortable and wouldnt have had a comute. The only down side would have been no shower but at least I wouldve had a better nights sleep. Definitely will NEVER stay here again! ...read more

Couple
Tony from Pisgah Forest, NC
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
all employees were courteous, it was a pleasurable stay
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hapeville, GA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to nascar / restaurants and friendly staff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigonish, Canada
April 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russell from Waxhaw, NC
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

We attended the Heart Ball which was across the street and everything was perfect. We had a great evening.

Group Traveler
Janesse from Youngsville, NC
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

I feel breakfast should have been included. The pool was down for maitenance. We were able to use affiliate hotel pool. Very nice to have shuttle service which saved us a long walk in the unseasonably cold weather. I would stay again because the location is great for city activities. Staff quite friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was awesome. Place is clean. Great location.
Nothing really.

I plan on staying here again. Everyone on staff was so friendly and accommodating.

Group Traveler
Brian from West Union, SC
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly and rooms are great. Perfect location if going to a race at Charlotte Motor Speedway thanks to the shuttle courtesy of the city.
Since many of the guests were race attenders, keeping the bar open later would have generated revenue for the Hotel.

Very nice experience, especially due to proximity to the NASCAR Hall of Fame. It was fun to meet a couple of NASCAR drivers because of the 5 Kahne Run beginning and ending right next door

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg