Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9315 Statesville Road
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff!
Noisy neighbors
Solo Traveler
Derick from Charlotte, NC
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREAT WEEKEND STAY!!!!
No
Senior Travelers
Al from Rocky River, OH
October 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
NEW, NEAT, CLEAN
BREAKFAST WAS OVER 10 DOLLARS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great
There was no posted check-in time on the itinerary, and the room wasn't ready at the check-in time I was told. We were supposed to have a king bed, we were put into a queen. My bathtub is almost bigger than their "pool"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Central location
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
July 26, 2016
3.0
Hotel was nice, and hotel was clean
The lady at front attitude was horrible she made me want to leave, her attitude was not good customer service
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Charlotte, NC
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was nuce
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, VA
May 10, 2016
7.0
Location was good. It was nice looking. Clean.
For the price I expected free continental breakfast but they did not provide that. The pillows were very flat and beds slightly uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
The food was expensive and the luggage carts were awful we had to make two trips because they were so small and odd shaped
Group Traveler
Jerimy from Gastonia, NC
November 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff keeps this hotel clean and makes your stay trouble free.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.