Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
159 Gateway Boulevard
Mooresville, NC 28117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville in Mooresville

# 1 of 12 hotels in Mooresville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Florence, SC
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice clean rooms, excellent service from staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like how clean it was.
I would have liked more coffee in the room and sugar and cream
Couple
Rick from Kings Park, NY
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a great time
Nothing
Couple
Michael from Cutchogue, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything especially the kindness of the staff.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Mount Airy, MD
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was nice and parking in the garage was convenient. Although we did not use the pool or the weight room, they looked very nice and clean.
The mattress was horrible. They where hard as a rock and I woke up several times with a sore back. They need to replace the mattresses with a pillow top or at least offer some rooms with pillow tops.

I wanted to add a night to our stay but since I booked through priceline they didn't know how to do it. I had to wait until the morning I was suppose to check out to add an additional night. One day they did not make our bed because we left a sweat shirt on the bed and it was against hotel policy to make the bed if an article of clothing is on the bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The people. They have some of the best employees we have ever come across in our travels. The business room is also excellent.
The TV is set up so that if you want to get just a local channel, it is almost impossible. We told the desk person about this.

Hilton is always good. Some are better, this one was. With the exception of the TV problem, it was good. We stayed for dinner at the restaurant and were the only customers. But, the bar tender treated us like royalty, the cook came up with great food, and we had a good time watching the people in the wedding party come in and go out.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 14, 2013
1.0
Close to interstate
Room wasn't clean beer bottles under the bed no toilet paper in the bathroom iron board cover was dirty hotel staff want helpful at all. Staff told me they couldn't adjust the bill because I booked through priceline.

I will never stay there again. They promised to email me concerning the bill they never did. Not the type of place to take your family. We where there for a wedding worst hotel that I have ever stayed in. Very new but not clean.Left ovet beer bottles no toilet paper.

Couple
Dan from Columbus, OH
July 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
close to interstate, visible from interstate, clean and convenient
limited dining amenities in the area.

Good stop for travelers, just north of Lake Norman and less than an hour north of Charlotte

Julie from Schertz, TX
May 7, 2013
10.0
Yes. Receptionist who checked me in was particularly awesome
No
Senior Travelers
Maureen from Largo, FL
January 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
staff was friendly
noisy air condition unit, thin walls one could hear happenings next door

clean and friendly but would not stay again

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Mooresville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.