Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord in Concord

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7831 Gateway Lane
Concord, NC 28027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord in Concord

# 5 of 17 hotels in Concord
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff was genuinely willing to assist your every need. They were very polite and professional.
The swimming pool was small-this is a very minor dislike- I would of love to do some laps for excercise.

Location was easy to find from highway.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, MI
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful; especially a lady by the name Enid. The location was great!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly, homey atmosphere displayed by most staff. Many going out if their way to make sure I was having a great stay. Very helpful and we'll informed about local area. Most addressed questions or concerns quickly.
Some staff not very friendly and difficult to approach. Housekeeping did not check their departure log and twice before standard checkout time had them attempt to get in the room.

Liked that dining for breakfest and dinner available within hotel, reasonably priced menu, snack pantry available 24/7. Rooms easy to access by elevator or stairs and very quiet atmosphere even during full house occupancy. Microwave, refrig, and keirig coffee in standard room. Desk area, Free WiFi in room, and comfortable sitting area.

Group Traveler
James from Commerce, MI
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and staff was always plesant
The refrigerator did not work (I didn't need it anyway) so they comped my wife and I a breakfast.

very nice breakfast set up and evening bar. The hotel was very quiet and had a 24 hr "pantry" where one could purchase snacks or sundries if needed.

Xu from Charlotte, NC
January 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location to the interstate and plenty of places to eat near the hotel. The beds are adjustable to your comfort level.
I didn't like the fact that there was no filtered water on our floor. The only water available was tap water.

Overall it's a nice hotel with a great location and friendly staff. Nobissues with the room.

Couple
Amy from St Louis Park, MN
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were very helpful, the room was clean and the atmosphere was very quiet.
I was confused as to whether or not I had to pay for breakfast - it seemed like part of it was free but part was not?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fincastle, VA
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I had a view of the rooftop utilities & my room only had ONE bed (reserved 2). The chlorine level in the pool area was so high that fumes burned the eyes & skin. The staff did NOTHING. Guests all the way out in the lobby were complaining.

The situation with the hazardous chlorine levels in the pool and the apathetic response of the manager were disgusting. She did nothing and seemed to care even less. Overexposure to chlorine is a health hazard (cancer). She was told there were children in the pool & still did nothing about it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Petaluma, CA
February 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, helpful staff and loved the fireplaces and adjustable bed.
Liked it all.

Nothing further.

Couple
Mayea from Charlotte, NC
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice for the star level and price.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg