Hotels in Charlotte

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1920 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley in Charlotte

# 8 of 141 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the staff
beds are not Queens/spa pool needs drained and replaced with fresh water full of partials skin flacks.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
November 2, 2013
3.0
Nice area.
Room was not cleaned when there were 2 staff members on the floor.called front desk was never advised that housekeeping cleans rooms till 6pm. Only wanted clean towels since it was already late in the afternoon. Also no towels in the pool area.

Spoke with manager during checkout and was told then about the fact that housekeeping cleans rooms till 6pm. He stated hotel was booked and they were busy, there were no cars in parking lot to support that statement. Will not be returning.

Couple
James from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and the waitress was really friendly.
There was nothing I dislike about the hotel.

The atmosphere at the hotel was peaceful. The staff was all smiles and during check out passing by the maids they greeted us.

Laura from West Columbia, SC
October 15, 2013
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant was great.

Best hotel by far I have stayed at in Charlotte.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crozier, VA
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and comfort
Charge for breakfast

The staff were alert and friendly ant the fact that they duvet covers are said to be washed after each guest departs was an absolute plus.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
convience & quiet location
putting a hold of $25.00 per day on my credit card

I'd give it a 9 out of 10 compared w/ a few others

Couple
Beverly from Chico, CA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
We thought the breakfast was too pricey for what you got.

This was a quiet and comfy place not too inconviently located but hard to find the first time. The staff was wonderful, but it seemed like most of the little shops that were in the complex had closed for lack of business. So what looked like would be a fun place to walk around turned out to be mostly vacant.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Check, VA
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel was clean and quiet. We were able to get in and out easily. The beds were comfortable, and the staff was helpful and friendly.

My brother and I were in the area to attend a concert and chose to stay over in order to be rested for our drive home. I have stayed in another Hilton Garden Inn before and chose this one based on my previous stay in another location. It was just as nice of an experience here. The entire place was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, there were plenty of clean towels etc. and the beds were comfortable. There were no problems with noise from other rooms and overall we really enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Charlotte, NE
November 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
the room was spacious
The hotel staff was by far the rudest people I have ever dealt with.

Priceline charged me for 2 nights, however the hotel only had my booked for 1 night and refused to offer me the 2nd night. The hotel staff was incredibly rude and showed zero motivation to help resolve my issue. After calling priceline myself and having them contact her (she refused to call for me), she did not extend any sort of apologize or consolation for the treatment I had received. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Ayrsley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg