Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville

Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville in Cartersville

Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville

Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
24 Liberty Drive
Cartersville, GA 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville in Cartersville

# 1 of 14 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
restaurant was good, room was clean, and very close to the interstate.
No
Business Traveler
James from Carmel, IN
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free cookies
I need to get a receipt for my stay. One was not emailed one when I bought the room. Please contact me
Family Traveling with Teens
Brett from Johnstown, OH
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Public lounging areas.
Hot tub was out of service. Water curtain dividing indoor and outdoor pool out of service.

Great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Berea, KY
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is my second stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Cartersville, Ga. We once again had a clean and comfortable stay. I really like that this hotel backs to a mountain and it's so very quiet!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
October 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Appearance of facility .
Room not as clean as we would like .

No real complaints but do not think the star rating has much of a chance to get better without some due diligence . At nearlyXXX a night it should be better .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, indoor outdoor pool
$50 incidental fee

for this price you would expect complementary breakfast. Bad policy to hold $50 for incidental expenses which was explained as if someone charged things were charged to their room and checked out without paying(?) How would that work? They hold this fee for 5-7 business days which is ridiculous. The room was decent but smelled like stale smoke or mildew so not sure about the cleanliness. Beds were not true to advertisement. Rooms way over priced. ...read more

Couple
Patti from Liberty Township, OH
September 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
This hotel has a dining area, indoor/outdoor pool, exercise room and a computer area which are all nice to have when you're away.
We received a phone call at 3am, supposedly from the front desk, requesting our credit card number. When I informed the front desk in the morning, they did not seem overly concerned, said it happened at another Hilton Garden and little action was taken.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Bonita Springs, FL
June 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean & comfortable. Very functional desk and chair for using computer.

Excellent room at good value.

Eric from Markham, Canada
March 19, 2013
10.0
All of the furnishings were in excellent condition and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was not included unfortuately but it was very delicious and for the $8.95 each it was not a bad price.
We had assumed that breakfast was included. Perhaps that should have been more clearly stated in the ad.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was looking for something a step up from the normal roadside hotels such as the Holiday Inn Express and The Hampton Inn.

Couple
Nancy from Rome, NY
January 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff was excellent could not have more accomadation we were in town for a funeral and they were great we asked for a later check out and they were more than happy to accomadate us.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg