Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2335 Pegasus Road N E
Calgary, AB T2E 8C3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 10 of 122 hotels in Calgary
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Moose Jaw, Canada
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was huge! The beds were very comfortable and it was great having Keurig, fridge and microwave at the ready.
We had technical issues with our TV but they were quickly resolved by maintenance. I also had issues with the drink machine on our floor (took money but would not give out a drink or my money back). However the staff remedied this quickly as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetaskiwin, Canada
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very accommodating and helpful. They did not have two queen or two double room available but we're able to set us up with a large cot at no extra charge
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
August 8, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the pool..
The pull out bed!!
Couple
Jim from Fountain Inn, SC
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
The hotel deactivated my room key because I had left a do not disturb sign on door handle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location for transiting YYC, close to airport, free parking, close to shopping as well, friendly staff, dinner was pretty good as well as the breakfast buffet.
Had the suite with the jacuzzi on top floor, sounded like it was directly below the air conditioner on the roof...also, no windows in the bedroom and not much air either.
Couple
Zhengren from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone is nice
Just too far away with bus location
Couple
Logan from Dickinson, ND
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very pleasant staff. Allowed us to park our vehicle on their premises while we flew to Los Angeles.
Even after setting the bed to the soft setting it was still very hard. I'm very picky about my bed and wish it had been softer.
Business Traveler
Jean-Francois from Pointe-Claire, Canada
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Terrific staff! Happy & able to answer questions, solve issues, provide assistance!!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.