Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport in Calgary

Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2335 Pegasus Road N E
Calgary, AB T2E 8C3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 4 of 103 hotels in Calgary
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, Canada
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were knowledgeable and courteous and made our stay absolutely perfect. What a great room! We loved the huge jacuzzi tub. It was a total treat after along day travelling. The bed was also great. firm but not hard. Slept like babies!
It was a bit tricky to locate but not knowing Calgary very well, that wasn't exactly a surprise for us!

Our room was clean, tasteful, and spacious. We loved it.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
August 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location for my vacation travel. Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
I could not stay longer!

Nice Clean Pleasant Stay!! Make hotel reservation with Priceline.com

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very helpful staff and convenient shuttle bus to the airport. They had great maps to restaurants and how to navigate to the airport.
The place was in the middle of remodeling; could faintly smell the paint fumes in my room. But that wasn't really a big deal as we were there only for the night.

At YYC (Calgary Airport) this is just about as convenient as any hotel to the terminal. Unfortunately, the direct road from the hotel area to the terminal is under construction, so it takes about 12 to 15 minutes to get from hotel to airport. It was a holiday week, so there wasn't any traffic. The shuttle drivers were quite friendly and helpful. The beds/linens were great, just to my liking.The view was like any other business hotel at the airport.Saw the indoor pool and it looked like fun .. but didn't have my swimsuit :( ...read more

Couple
Robert from Medicine Hat, Canada
July 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, Friendly staff, nice hotel
not an easy access to teh hotel.
Couple
Chuck from Invermere, Canada
April 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Warm and friendly atmosphere.
Nothing.

Great place to spend a night or two!

Solo Traveler
Ivan from Fort St John, Canada
April 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast.
Long drive on airport shuttle.

Good quality, great breakfast but not included in the price.

Couple
Robin from Langley, WA
March 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, comfortable, friendly staff, no hassles.

We had an early flight and wanted to stay near the airport in a clean, comfortable and affordable facility. It met the need on all accounts.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberley, Canada
February 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great quality & location.
Would have liked it to be closer to additional restaurants.

The Hilton Garden Inn was a wonderful place to stay.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Griffin, GA
December 7, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Shuttle to the airport.
Food was stale and bland bread hard French fries were great.

Everything, but the food was great and besides the food bad I was given the wrong food when I told my waitress. She explained how it was my fault, so I just ate it and decided I may stay there again, but will never eat there again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg