Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
24150 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

# 1 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
My whole experience there was great from the moment I checked in.
No

If I'm ever in that area I will stay there again

Couple
Cesar from Paramount, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was amazing and the hotel was very peaceful.
We did not get the bath tub shown in the pictures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, CA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful location

Hotel was kept up wonderful. Rooms were clean and our stay was very quiet. Nice breakfast for a low price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Nsl, UT
April 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
I never met the cleaning staff but our room was clean when we returned to the hotel every day. They moved our clothes out of the way and gathered things together for us. We really appreciated it!
I wish there was a stair access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The Location and the surroundings.
The bathroom had no vent. It was very difficult to take a shower. You have to leave the door open. It was an inconvenience.

The hotel could be perfect if the bathroom had a vent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, value, public spaces excellent
no

Charming small hotel in great location with good amenities, nice staff, and so clean and fresh.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like its out of the way location. The staff were professional and friendly. The rooms were nice and had everything I needed. Reasonable price.
A little too much air freshener smell in the room but if you open the window and turn the fan on for a while it went away.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I like its out of the way location. The staff were professional and friendly. The rooms were nice and had everything I needed. Reasonable price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chantal from Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very friendly and the rooms and all the hotel was very clean. The town of Calabasas is very clean too and there are lots of shops close to the hotel.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Tempe, AZ
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, well maintained, spacious room.
Could hear what was or may have been going on in other rooms while walking down the hall; one not so pleasant being with my daughter.

While on vacation, specifically visiting the area. The hotel was perfect for what we were looking for, perfect location, and lovely area. Looking forward to going back. As long as the price is reasonable, we will return again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg