Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
24150 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

# 1 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amthony from Monrovia, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet location. Good breakfast. Friendly and attentive staff.
Small pool. Jacuzzi water was a disgusting green color.

We booked at the last minute to take advantage of the pool and quiet location. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. Parking was free. Calabasas was a nice sleepy town which is what we were looking for. Only disappointed with thr small pool and dirty looking jacuzzi. Other than that, enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Tina from Ridgecrest, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a great location. There was shops & eating establishments within walking distances. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was also free parking. The rooms were very nice and clean.
There was no free breakfast. So no matter what you ordered for breakfast the price was $11.95 no matter how much or how little you ate. I am a small eater so it was not worth the $11.95 for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Los Gatos, CA
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
rooms clean, bed comfortable. great access to shopping/eating
inconvenient hours of fitness center; broken treadmills and not enough of them for the amount of people waiting. pricey for an average hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Henderson, NV
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautiful hotel with awesome service and great amenities. Just as long as you have a King bed, the queen beds are hard as rocks.
The beds were the most uncomfortable beds i have ever slept on. Extemely hard, my whole bosy was sore the next morning. You would sleep better if you slept on the floor.

Get a King Bed!

Couple
Wilfredo from Camarillo, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel was clean, the kids enjoyed the swimming pool and gym. The room was clean. We needed more towels and shampoo and the cleaning staff were great in providing those without hesitation
Unfriendly front desk staff, they need to go to training and learn how to be courteous. Like thanking the customer for staying at the hotel, smiling and hoping the customer enjoyed their stay. The staff did not even make an eye contact!

The area around the hotel is nice. The Commons shopping center is a great convenience and a walking distance from the hotel. Parking and Internet are free at this hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Upon checking in I verified whether or not they had a gym. My room ended up being right across from it. Not sure if my room was selected based on that but it was thoughtful and I appreciated it.
I didn't like staffs attitude when I asked for clarification about transactions from them on my card. After it was cleared up I told them I was ready for the room to be cleaned since I was leaving. 4 hours later, it was not clean and I had to ask again.

Nice location, liked that it was next to shopping and entertainment. I did not appreciate that I had to actually ask for my room to be cleaned/refreshed with more towels. Staff was friendly except for the one rude gentleman who tried arguing with me when all I wanted was clarification about their transactions. Unprofessional and rubbed me the wrong way.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karol from Fresno, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the restaurant! Overall it's the best in all the Hotels I've stayed in! I will definately be back!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.