Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
24150 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

# 1 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lanette from Helotes, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Aleasha from West Bloomfield, MI
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
never stayed couldn't make it to hotel never checked in
never checked in or had the chance to cancel need a free room there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff
They should offer free breakfast at the rates they charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunapee, NH
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the location, the hotel was beautiful & very clean. The staff were very courtious.
Couple
Jenny from Oklahoma City, OK
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
That was my second time staying at the hotel. The staff is awesome. The hotel is perfectly located and very clean. I will be staying there again.
Joseph from Oakland, CA
July 29, 2015
The location was good, near major freeway. The hotel is a very good looking property and is quiet. Staff was helpful and the room was large and clean. Bathroom was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amthony from Monrovia, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet location. Good breakfast. Friendly and attentive staff.
Small pool. Jacuzzi water was a disgusting green color.

We booked at the last minute to take advantage of the pool and quiet location. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. Parking was free. Calabasas was a nice sleepy town which is what we were looking for. Only disappointed with thr small pool and dirty looking jacuzzi. Other than that, enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Tina from Ridgecrest, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a great location. There was shops & eating establishments within walking distances. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was also free parking. The rooms were very nice and clean.
There was no free breakfast. So no matter what you ordered for breakfast the price was $11.95 no matter how much or how little you ate. I am a small eater so it was not worth the $11.95 for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Los Gatos, CA
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
rooms clean, bed comfortable. great access to shopping/eating
inconvenient hours of fitness center; broken treadmills and not enough of them for the amount of people waiting. pricey for an average hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.