Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
24150 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

# 1 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Petaluma, CA
January 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for walking into town. The breakfast looked great but we couldn't take advantage of it and I think it was included so that was a let down for us. I wonder if the $52.00 back on my credit card was for that? And if so, thanks.
The walls seemed very thin. We could hear people talking next door! In the old days, one would NEVER hear voices in another room. What are hotels made of these days? I would say this is a big deal.
Couple
Larry from Murrells Inlet, SC
December 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I can buy a $2 cup of coffee Starbucks and get free wifi. I pay $---- a night at Hilton and they want $5 for wifi. Reminds me why I avoid Hiltons.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
December 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's proximity to my family
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
October 18, 2016
10.0
Great town, nice people, incredible food
Couple
Michael from Long Beach, CA
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hilton Garden Inn provided a large, comfortable room within walking distance of Old Town Calabasas. We had great time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Ivins, UT
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The building interior/exterior was very attractive and well maintained. Food offered in the morning was well prepared and displayed. The free fruit infused water in the lobby 24/7 was an appreciated plus.
The exercise room was too small and the design is flawed as the majority of those going to/from the pool also go through the fitness room. There is no room to perform any floor exercises. There is only one bench to perform weight exercises.
Couple
Lanette from Helotes, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Aleasha from West Bloomfield, MI
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
never stayed couldn't make it to hotel never checked in
never checked in or had the chance to cancel need a free room there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff
They should offer free breakfast at the rates they charge.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.