Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
24150 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

# 1 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, close to the freeway. Room was clean and free Wifi is great for business travelers.
A/C unit in the room was quite noisy. Made it difficult to sleep through the night, but I'm a light sleeper.
Couple
Eboni from Newport Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
How clean it was and how great it looked!
It was great

I enjoyed my stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
My whole experience there was great from the moment I checked in.
No

If I'm ever in that area I will stay there again

Couple
Cesar from Paramount, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was amazing and the hotel was very peaceful.
We did not get the bath tub shown in the pictures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, CA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful location

Hotel was kept up wonderful. Rooms were clean and our stay was very quiet. Nice breakfast for a low price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Nsl, UT
April 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
I never met the cleaning staff but our room was clean when we returned to the hotel every day. They moved our clothes out of the way and gathered things together for us. We really appreciated it!
I wish there was a stair access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The Location and the surroundings.
The bathroom had no vent. It was very difficult to take a shower. You have to leave the door open. It was an inconvenience.

The hotel could be perfect if the bathroom had a vent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, value, public spaces excellent
no

Charming small hotel in great location with good amenities, nice staff, and so clean and fresh.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg