Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5 Wheeler Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington in Burlington

# 1 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Love the way they have indoor pool. Staffs at front desk are very friendly. Entrance is pretty welcoming and bright.
Love the way they have indoor pool, however the water is way too cold to swim. Walls are not thick enough, i can hear next door clearly. Would be nice if they have kids play area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and modern. Nice bed. Cookies. Late check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from San Dimas, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable & conveniently located off the freeway
I'd prefer the pool to be outdoors
Group Traveler
Tracy from Falmouth, ME
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I like that they offer you water bottles upon arrival and departure! So great!!
Business Traveler
Cornelia from Long Valley, NJ
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Super clean and nice hotel, great service, very helpful staff. The internet was free and fast, parking situation was excellent, and the hotel was very quiet and was in a quiet location. Would 100% stay here again next time I travel to Boston.
Nope!
Ann from Springfield, MA
May 25, 2016
10.0
It was conveniently located in proximity to major highways and area attractions.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dekai from Ithaca, NY
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Bohemia, NY
May 3, 2016
10.0
The bed
Kitchen closed at 10
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacey from Worcester, VT
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The 2 ladies that worked the front desk late afternoon and evenings were the bomb!! They were very friendly and personable! The whole staff was great! I was able to take the shuttle to the mall and get picked up promptly at the time discussed!
The housekeeping was loud in the mornings... Woke me out of a sound sleep yelling up and down the hall to each other. The front desk made it up to me by comping me for my troubles! Pool was a little chilly and there wasn't a hot tub.
Couple
Kelly from Bronx, NY
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating in every single aspect of our stay. The rooms were also very spacious.
The hotel and staff were perfect but it was much further than I thought it was from all the places I wanted to go in Boston
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.