Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5 Wheeler Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington in Burlington

# 1 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Philadelphia, PA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very clean and it was a quiet weekend.
Not that I didn't like, but comparable hotels in the area were nicer.
Couple
Terje from Manorville, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Couple
David from Oxford, CT
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We came here to see the annual independent war re-enactment in Lexington Common on 04/20/2015, the next town of 7 minutes easy drive. Even though we had to get up before 4AM to see the re-enactment in a good spot, the short sleep was still great.
Suggestions for improvement:1. Provide guests with a local street map of neighboring towns.2. Wish breakfast is included like many other high class hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

This is the second time I have stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn and I wasn't disappointed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Mills, PA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding hotel was beautiful and nice in every way
Group Traveler
Jack from Mechanicsville, VA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean. They have the keys ready for us when we walked in. Breakfast was good and perfect location.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Rochester, NY
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was awesome cleanliness was great had a great experience
Couple
Narayan from Baldwin Harbor, NY
December 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Very loud parting in the room across the hall unable to sleep after a 7 hour drive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennfield, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really enjoyed everything, the staff was great especially when checking in the only king room they had left was a handicap accessible room so they gave me a free upgrade to suite, much appreciated
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from South Plainfield, NJ
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.