Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington in Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5 Wheeler Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington in Burlington

# 1 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
August 7, 2014
10.0
The lrice, rooms very clean and the service was great.
Not a thing

I would love to use the hotel again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very affordable and located about 15 minutes outside of Boston. The room was kept nice and offered great amenities. Welcoming to families and business people. Great parking available. Nearby mall.
The carpet was a bit sticky in my room...could've been from the humidity levels during my trip. The cleaning staff did not get to my room before 2:30pm, so my linens were not changed.

Overall, I'd recommend this hotel to my friends and family and will most likely stay there for future visits.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Ramsey, MN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel boasted rooms with queen beds, which sometimes comes at a premium. We enjoyed the area the hotel was in. Brittany at the reception desk was wonderful, went out of her way to find us directions and give recommendations to points of interest.
There was a definite smell in the halls to the rooms and to the pool area. The reception area did not appear to have the same smell. Would have been a plus to have a hot tub in the pool area.

We stayed for 3 nights, on day 2 we received 2 small bottles of water in our room, presumably for the coffee maker. That was the only day we received those. It was nice to have the microwave, coffee maker, and fridge in the room and very handy. For the price and stature for a Hilton, the internet reception in the room was poor. We inquired about this and were given an option to upgrade the internet service for an additional price. One would think it would be standard to have the faster and higher quality internet service without having to pay an additional premium. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Massapequa Park, NY
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was very clean, staff was courteous. The check in/out process was very fast. The breakfast buffet in the lobby was definitely worth the reasonable price.
The only negative I can think of is the location. It's kind of tucked away off the main road, and no signs for it. If you don't know it's there or coming up.. you can definitely miss the driveway (which we did a few times).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Albany, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Blanchester, OH
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decor and amenities. We're great
No hot tub

They said that I did not have a reservation even though I had my receipt from online. They were not helpful at fixing the problem

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Located close to everything shopping malls and dining!
Mildly noisy in the room, can hear the other toilets flush. Not that big of an issue
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
That they didn't have us down so we had to get a hotel room elsewhere at the Sheraton which cost us an additional $165 plus tax and parking

Would like a refund since we couldn't stay here .

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg