Hotels in Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5 Wheeler Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover-Foxcroft, ME
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice big pool,free internet,free coffee

Pleasant staff and easy parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riviera Beach, FL
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. There was always someone smiling at the front desk. Free internet was easy to connect to and the parking/access to I-95 couldn't have been more convenient.

The rooms were very quiet and well appointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
December 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was very nice, and helped dig us out of the snow.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, CT
November 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness and location. Staff was very attentive and accommodating.
1st room had headboard wall against same wall as elevator. Heard elevator door "ding" frequently throughout night. Talked to front desk and they were happy to offer a different room away from elevators and hustle and bustle in the hall.Ho

Hotel was very clean and well worth the price. I was very satisfied with the experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galion, OH
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The TV turns on and off by it's self all night long. Not a good situation if you want to sleep!

I wouldn't stay there again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room,
SUPER long hallways. If you were disabled, even the first floor might be a challenge.

Had a great stay. Came in late, there was still dinner available. The room was clean and spacious.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
September 7, 2013
7.0
That there is a lounge.
the fact that I wanted to payxxxx for two nights an someone made a mistake an I had to eat it an pay more money on room than I wanted to

Yes amenities were fine

Couple
Denise from Price, UT
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and it had all the amenities we expected and needed, like a fridge, microwave & ironing board. It also had lots of electrical outlets for all of us to charge our devices each night
Would like to have fresh coffee available until later in the morning than 10:00 am, maybe until at least noon or so, for those mornings that we sleep in.

It's very clean, staff is very friendly. Coffee available in the lobby every morning until about 9 or 10, (but needs to be there later). Accommodations were very comfortable. We will stay there again and we will recommend it to others visiting the Boston area because of it's excellent location and the ease of entering the main freeway there.

Couple
Cyrus from Yarmouth Port, MA
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly, attentive, sincere staff.
Minor point after arriving: The street--Wheeler Street-- is an excellent location, but, the city has hidden the street sign behind a bunch of utility poles making the approach from the west difficult. Not the hotel's fault. Typical Boston hospitality.

Nice, just real, real nice!! We'll be with you next time.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg