Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle

Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle in Eagle

Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle

Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
145 East Riverside Drive
Eagle, ID 83616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle in Eagle

# 1 of 1 hotels in Eagle
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buhl, ID
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the comfortable room.
We were disappointed that there was not free breakfast included.
Business Traveler
Anne Leslie from Solana Beach, CA
July 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Really clean and quiet.
I would have preferred an outdoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Weiser, ID
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was ideal for what we had to do for that day.
Always, always, call the hotel first before booking with your company. The hotel would have given us a rate $20.00 less than what we booked with you. Also, I am a member of AAA and another discount would have been added to that price as well.

Ideal location, very quiet and comfortable stay in Eagle, Idaho. Like I mentioned before, please call the hotel first for a rate before booking on-line.

Couple
Jeannie from Meridian, ID
July 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, we had the river view, very romantic. Staff was very courteous & helpful.
The restaurant, Bardenay was so crowded on a Friday night we couldn't even get in. Did NOT like that.

Luxurious accomodations. The rooms are very clean and there is a great breakfast buffet available downstairs. We were in a room facing the river and it was beautiful. Great for a romantic getaway.

Couple
Jon from Leawood, KS
June 20, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very close to my family and the river behind the Hotel was nice to walk along.

Very good breakfast buffet, and other places to eat near by.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from Draper, UT
February 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was beautifully decorated, smoke free, clean, it had a balcony with a beautiful view.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Williams, OR
December 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very helpful, helped me in the business center and in general just very friendly, welcoming.
I hate to mention it, but there was an odd smell about the room. Everything looked clean, but it smelled like vinegar or baking soda.
Business Traveler
Sean from Scottsdale, AZ
June 25, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
New product, comfortable, great location, friendly staff.
Was given smoking room.
Business Traveler
Jeannie from Boise, ID
November 3, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
I asked for a free upgrade and was accommodated.
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Hermiston, OR
October 19, 2010
Solo Traveler
The facility appeared very nice, beautiful lobby.
One o'clock in the morning we had someone try to get in our room the front gave her the key.

We were here only one night, we had to get up early for our activity and early in the morning I hear a woman out of my room trying to get in. She left because the key did not work and I assume she went to the lobby and got a key that worked and when she came back she would have walked into our room if I didn't have extra lock on the door. When we complained to the front desk they said they couldn't help us. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boise / Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg