Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8201 Congress Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 8 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
May 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Derek from Kansas City, MO
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, NJ
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great staff, good services from pool to happy hour to breakfast food. Hotel is convenient to Delray and Boca Raton at a reasonable rate.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Tampa, FL
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
April 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
room was nice and clean ..... hotel location was good for my needs as well ....
breakfast was pricey .... somewhat limited and simple for the price ..... but not really a problem for me .... at least you had a choice available I guess
Solo Traveler
John from Battle Creek, MI
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome location. The staff was phenomenal. Beds were comfortable room was clean. I would recommend this hotel.
The only thing that would've added to this experience was if they had a hot tub. This has become my new go to hotel while I'm in here
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Baltimore, MD
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and attentive.
Cleaning staff was very loud when cleaning other rooms. Sounded like they were yelling to each other.
Denis from Ft Myers, FL
April 9, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Armonk, NY
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
I didn't find the hotel or the room to be clean. The mattress didn't feel quality and the bed frame was Dusty. And, I had a throat lozenge next the bed in case I Needed it during the night-and there were sugar Bugs around it in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
January 24, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
location to my business weekend was excellent
the ignorant practice of spraying the carpet EVERY DAY with chemical perfumes is unhealthy, toxic and made for a miserable stay in what would have been a good experience. Thin walls also a problem
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.