Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8201 Congress Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 3 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luz from Marble Falls, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marisela from Delray Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a very very clean hotel t gym was AwSOME loves it clean nice smell very nice nice equipment AwSOME n in a way a litle private I loved it I really did it was great I love love it
I love t gym n t bed very comfy n t staff very nice I ; sure don't mind paying t extra BRAVo
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angeleigha from Delray Beach, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was exceptional. My fiancé and I are in the process of buying a house and had to move out of our previous home before ahead if time. We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for a month and I must say the entire staff was so amazing.
Location ok. Good access to I-95 but not close to restaurants or conveniences. Other than that perfect!

Hotel was clean and nicely updated. Small gym but just enough to accomplish our workouts. Loved how every afternoon they served complimentary homemade biscotti and cold infused water. Great place to stay! :~)

Luiz from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gina from Satellite Beach, FL
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It smelled nice, the decor is attractive, and the staff was really nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Seminole, FL
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location.

Lobby bar and restaurant available so you didn't need to leave hotel for food. Reasonable prices.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg