Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8201 Congress Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 5 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeanene from Naples, FL
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffery from West Palm Beach, FL
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean with a decent location. Good staff. Check out time was perfect(12:00). Had a good breakfast.
There's a hold they place on your card while you stay. I don't mind it too much but it could be returned a little faster. It took 4 days. I know they say it's up to your bank, but I'm sure that's not entirely true.
Couple
Pedro from Newburgh, NY
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, quiet. The staff was super friendly. Would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Reception staff - funny with humor attentive ; great cleaning staff too very friendly and helpfull
Breakfast late start 7am - breakfast staff one girl eith a real attitude problem ...others very very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The experience was great I have no complaints about that. The room was clean and nice but the hotel took forever to release the $100 they put a hold on my card for incident s
The time it took to refund me my money
Business Traveler
Dave from Largo, FL
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Was here for Thanksgiving week. The hotel staff were ALL friendly..from the check in, to housekeeping and especially wait staff at breakfast. room service was excellent! couldn't have had a warmer experience. would rebook most definitely.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luz from Marble Falls, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marisela from Delray Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a very very clean hotel t gym was AwSOME loves it clean nice smell very nice nice equipment AwSOME n in a way a litle private I loved it I really did it was great I love love it
I love t gym n t bed very comfy n t staff very nice I ; sure don't mind paying t extra BRAVo
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.