Hotels in Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8201 Congress Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 7 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ali from Greenacres, FL
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean, friendly staff . Loved our stay
Not much to do around
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Pine, FL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, cleanliness and great staff
No

Location is in a corporate area, however, there is easy access to major highways, beaches and restaurants

Couple
Brent from Annapolis, MD
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed is garbage. The bs about being able to instantly switch the comfort of your bed, similar to a Sleep bed, is just that. My bed was on its softest setting possible and it was like sleeping on a foam pad on top of a coffin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CO
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access off I-95.
One light switch didn't turn lights on. A little confusing. Very small detail.

It's primarily a business hotel. We had come from a Disney World Resort straight to the hotel and it was a very clear change in level of service. Not that the level of service was poor, but it was not elevated to the Disney level of service.

Couple
Ira from Lawrenceville, GA
February 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

The hotel was very nice and location was excellent for our needs. The staff was very helpful and courteous, However for the money we should have been offered breakfast with the accomadation They offered a buffet breakfast for $12.95 a person which I felt was very high. hat was very inconvient in the mornings to look for a place to eat a reasonably priced breakfast.

Couple
Peter from East Brunswick, NJ
January 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Generous size rooms with modern appointments. Comfortable bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
spacious room, free starbucks coffee and tea service all day.
room smelled funny and carpet in my room was filthy
Couple
Nancy from Franklin, NC
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel was very clean. It was a comfortable stay.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg