Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg

Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg in Blacksburg

Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg

Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
900 Plantation Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg in Blacksburg

# 1 of 8 hotels in Blacksburg
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Of Rocks, MD
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and food is great!
Bathroom could of been more detailed cleaned (but I'm also a clean freak).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lobby and the separte room for computer, etc. I liked the free internet, fitness center and pool. Parking lot was safe and well lit. The cookies at the front desk was a nice touch.
No.

Lobby was nice and the housekeeping department did not come too early. The breakfast buffet looked great, but we were heading out to downtown for meals.

Couple
Anne from Richmond, VA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Plenty of parking. Courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. We loved having a keurig in the room instead of the usual hotel coffee maker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Bellefonte, PA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is an extremely clean, modern looking hotel. The staff was very respectful. They refilled the cookie plate (when asked) as we arrived. Patio was a quite place to eat our dinner. Pool was well kept.
It is crucial that the staff informs its customers the beds have adjustable settings. We were not informed of this until we mentioned the brick-hard beds the following morning. A 4x9 inch sign is not sufficient for telling customers.

For my job, I stay at hotels 4-6 times per month. It is nice to have breakfast included in the cost of the hotel, but this hotel does not include anything. I have stayed at others in which cheaper things cereal, milk, coffee, tea, etc. were included and hot meals were an additional fee. Perhaps this is a compromise that Hilton could consider? We plan to stay here again on future trips, if the price is still the same. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, clean clean! I had a room w 1 queen, desk, microwave, refrig, and Kuerig machine . ( I would bring my own coffee next time because I am picky)
Couple
Charles from Clarksburg, WV
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Dacula, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
After checkout the next day I got a bill for the room, bar/coke/candy for $58.00. This is the an easy way to cheat their guests. The time I took to striaghten this out actually cost me three hours of my time. Very dishonest. I would never stay again

Bad exsperience

Family Traveling with Teens
Kari from Fairfield, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
4 star hotel at a 2 star price. This hotel is beautiful and extremely clean. Guest services were very accommodating.
No free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Alliance, OH
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
when checking in brittney moved me to the end of the hall because i am a very light sleeper
Yes some parents really need to watch there kids Screaming in the pool area and in the hallways

Your cleaning staff is AWESOME

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Chesapeake, VA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg