Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville in Rogers

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2204 S.E. Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville in Rogers

# 10 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Janice from Tulsa, OK
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location staff
Comforter and pillows reaked of bengay and in fact i actually brought it home me

Odor is important

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forrest City, AR
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I was told that I booked a handicap room with a shower. I did not request that kind of room. They told me all third party reservations were handicap rooms and I could request my money back and go somewhere else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MO
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Super Comfortable Sleep system bed and the ac worked VERY well!! Hotel is centrally located with a nice atmosphere. The lobby refreshments were a nice touch.
Our room was next to the road and there was a ton of extra road noise due to a motorcycle rally. Pillows were not that great, and the beds were a tad warm due to the wool sleep system topper.

Nice pool and a neat lounge. Well appointed and clean lobby, etc. Hotel was quite, but is right next to a busy road. There are restaurants everywhere and several within walking distance.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vian, OK
June 25, 2014
7.0
Lobby was beautiful!! Water and Cookies at arrival.
I didn't like the breakfast "buffet" my husband got upset that he could see the eggs, bacon and sausage beside all the other items you were to help yourself with(cereal , fruit, waffles), but they make you sit and take your order for those things.

Breakfast was the only problem we had , it was very comfortable (beds had controls for softer , harder) bathroom was very nice. Very clean - I will stay again, just maybe take more time for breakfast because it took longer for them to take our order and them make it than it would for us to just make it like every other hotel we go to and eat breakfast "self serve"

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Scott, KS
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, nice amenities, friendly staff
mattress was VERY uncomfortable, maintenance came to replace a part in the sleep number mattress but it didn't fix the problem.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
offering coffee tea and water all the time. USA Today paper
I had a nonsmoking room that smelled bad because it was down the hall from the smoking rooms. The hallway and the elevator were also polluted with secondhand smoke. Very disappointed in that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
They have infused water and cookies for guests along with the coffee and tea always available. That was a nice change to have a different option.
The bathroom although clean was in need of minor repair. Tiles were coming off and grout was missing near the tub and handle in bathtub was very loose.
Senior Travelers
Martha from Bartlesville, OK
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was located near some restaurants and shopping.
The room was a handicap room with an awkward handicap shower. The room came with a refrigerator however, the freezer section was caked with ice and the refrigerator section felt warm. The temperature couldn't be adjusted because the knob was missing.

Breakfast was not included. The buffet was over $8 and looked like it consisted of muffins and cold cereal. It was in a high traffic area and was difficult to get into and out of. It should not have been rated 3 stars!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, AR
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was very good. It was very clean.
The room was very small. With two beds it was very tiny.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg