Hotels in Rogers

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2204 S.E. Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville in Rogers

# 7 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Martha from Bartlesville, OK
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was located near some restaurants and shopping.
The room was a handicap room with an awkward handicap shower. The room came with a refrigerator however, the freezer section was caked with ice and the refrigerator section felt warm. The temperature couldn't be adjusted because the knob was missing.

Breakfast was not included. The buffet was over $8 and looked like it consisted of muffins and cold cereal. It was in a high traffic area and was difficult to get into and out of. It should not have been rated 3 stars!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, AR
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was very good. It was very clean.
The room was very small. With two beds it was very tiny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our waitress at Breakfast was phenomenal. She took such care, and was truly concerned about what we needed. She was kind, courteous, not overbearing. She was perfect. It is conveniently located to the interstate and many places of business.
It is very difficult to turn into from the direction of the interstate due to traffic flow.
Couple
Greg from Broken Arrow, OK
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, cleanliness, comfort of beds, lobby asthetics
Yes, we struggled with getting the proper temperature in the room. We began with a heat setting of 63, which was way too warm. Then switched it to A/C at 62 degrees, which was better. Have had this problem before with window units.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to find and plenty of parking
Our showers took forever to get hot water then when we called the desk they said oh yeah - those lines are wired backwards - not a huge deal - Just let us know in advance
Couple
Glenda from Blooming Grove, TX
June 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was great!!! Lots of great places to eat near by!
More parking!!
Couple
David from Conway, AR
May 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was Great!
This hotel was not 3 stars....The shower felt cheap, the bed very uncomfortable, and the cable very fuzzy.

Bentonville was great, but don't expect this Garden Inn to meet your expectations when thinking of Hilton quality. 5/10 for sure.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Waston from Springdale, AR
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff are friendly and nice
you have to pay for the breakfast.

I would say very nice place and the doublel beds are queen hardly can't find hotels with double queen.

Couple
Carla from Pea Ridge, AR
March 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff was fantastic and friendly and even let me check in early.
The only thing was a bummer was, well two things really. One that I understood breakfast was complimentary and then we were handed a bill for $20...then there wasn't any wifi in the room and I guess there is a charge for using DSL.
Senior Travelers
Anne from Indianapolis, IN
February 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Comfortable beds, cable t.v. Easy access via parking lot.
Bathroom was small. Tub did not drain well. No restaurant on premises. No pool.

Average commercial hotel with nothing extra or special. Small public spaces.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg