Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2204 S.E. Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville in Rogers

# 9 of 18 hotels in Rogers
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The people---very friendly folks and very helpful.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, AR
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Keurig coffee makers in room. Breakfast was really good and varied.
Nope
Couple
Elaina from Hackett, AR
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
This hotel was in a very convenient location
The adjustable firmness of our bed was broken and it seemed to be stuck on the firmest level. I have been home for two days and have slept in my own bed for two nights but I am still hurting from one night in that bed.

The hotel was very clean but not comfortable. The couch and chair in the living room were incredibly hard. The employee who checked us in was nice but seemed put off by our asking where the best place would be for us to park. In other hotels that I have stayed, that is usually something that we are automatically told along with the easiest way to get to our room.

Couple
Douglas from New Market, MD
September 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
There was a full length mirror in the room which my wife appreciated. Very nice restaurants in area.
This room was on the first floor which could get noisy at times during the night. The hallway was especially smelly when we arrived and remained somewhat so. Also, no mechanical vent in bathroom and didn't care for the drain in floor.

This was the last remaining room in the hotel and the package deal was relatively inexpensive.

Couple
Larry from Georgetown, TX
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cook's omlets were fabulous!!
Heat didn't work.. A/C did
Business Traveler
Janice from Tulsa, OK
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location staff
Comforter and pillows reaked of bengay and in fact i actually brought it home me

Odor is important

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forrest City, AR
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I was told that I booked a handicap room with a shower. I did not request that kind of room. They told me all third party reservations were handicap rooms and I could request my money back and go somewhere else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MO
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Super Comfortable Sleep system bed and the ac worked VERY well!! Hotel is centrally located with a nice atmosphere. The lobby refreshments were a nice touch.
Our room was next to the road and there was a ton of extra road noise due to a motorcycle rally. Pillows were not that great, and the beds were a tad warm due to the wool sleep system topper.

Nice pool and a neat lounge. Well appointed and clean lobby, etc. Hotel was quite, but is right next to a busy road. There are restaurants everywhere and several within walking distance.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vian, OK
June 25, 2014
7.0
Lobby was beautiful!! Water and Cookies at arrival.
I didn't like the breakfast "buffet" my husband got upset that he could see the eggs, bacon and sausage beside all the other items you were to help yourself with(cereal , fruit, waffles), but they make you sit and take your order for those things.

Breakfast was the only problem we had , it was very comfortable (beds had controls for softer , harder) bathroom was very nice. Very clean - I will stay again, just maybe take more time for breakfast because it took longer for them to take our order and them make it than it would for us to just make it like every other hotel we go to and eat breakfast "self serve"

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.