Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville in Rogers

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2204 S.E. Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville in Rogers

# 11 of 20 hotels in Rogers
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vian, OK
June 25, 2014
7.0
Lobby was beautiful!! Water and Cookies at arrival.
I didn't like the breakfast "buffet" my husband got upset that he could see the eggs, bacon and sausage beside all the other items you were to help yourself with(cereal , fruit, waffles), but they make you sit and take your order for those things.

Breakfast was the only problem we had , it was very comfortable (beds had controls for softer , harder) bathroom was very nice. Very clean - I will stay again, just maybe take more time for breakfast because it took longer for them to take our order and them make it than it would for us to just make it like every other hotel we go to and eat breakfast "self serve"

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Scott, KS
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, nice amenities, friendly staff
mattress was VERY uncomfortable, maintenance came to replace a part in the sleep number mattress but it didn't fix the problem.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
offering coffee tea and water all the time. USA Today paper
I had a nonsmoking room that smelled bad because it was down the hall from the smoking rooms. The hallway and the elevator were also polluted with secondhand smoke. Very disappointed in that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
They have infused water and cookies for guests along with the coffee and tea always available. That was a nice change to have a different option.
The bathroom although clean was in need of minor repair. Tiles were coming off and grout was missing near the tub and handle in bathtub was very loose.
Senior Travelers
Martha from Bartlesville, OK
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was located near some restaurants and shopping.
The room was a handicap room with an awkward handicap shower. The room came with a refrigerator however, the freezer section was caked with ice and the refrigerator section felt warm. The temperature couldn't be adjusted because the knob was missing.

Breakfast was not included. The buffet was over $8 and looked like it consisted of muffins and cold cereal. It was in a high traffic area and was difficult to get into and out of. It should not have been rated 3 stars!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, AR
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was very good. It was very clean.
The room was very small. With two beds it was very tiny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our waitress at Breakfast was phenomenal. She took such care, and was truly concerned about what we needed. She was kind, courteous, not overbearing. She was perfect. It is conveniently located to the interstate and many places of business.
It is very difficult to turn into from the direction of the interstate due to traffic flow.
Couple
Greg from Broken Arrow, OK
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, cleanliness, comfort of beds, lobby asthetics
Yes, we struggled with getting the proper temperature in the room. We began with a heat setting of 63, which was way too warm. Then switched it to A/C at 62 degrees, which was better. Have had this problem before with window units.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to find and plenty of parking
Our showers took forever to get hot water then when we called the desk they said oh yeah - those lines are wired backwards - not a huge deal - Just let us know in advance
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg